Diesel Price in pal,Current Diesel Price in pal,Latest Diesel Price in pal,Petrol Price in pal,Current Petrol Price in pal,Latest Petrol Price in pal
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PAL

Date Price Change
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.30 / LTR -0.15
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.45 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.60 / LTR -0.16
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.76 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.76 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.89 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.89 / LTR -0.21
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.10 / LTR -0.20
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.30 / LTR -0.21
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.51 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 99.52 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In VIDISHA
» Diesel Price In VIDISHA
» Petrol Price In KANPUR nagar
» Diesel Price In KANPUR nagar
» Petrol Price In Mora,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Mora,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Anklswe
» Diesel Price In Anklswe
» Petrol Price In Guna,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Guna,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gopalg
» Diesel Price In Gopalg
» Petrol Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Islampur westbangol
» Diesel Price In Islampur westbangol
» Petrol Price In Up
» Diesel Price In Up
» Petrol Price In bhuvanagiri
» Diesel Price In bhuvanagiri
» Petrol Price In Shertha
» Diesel Price In Shertha
» Petrol Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Farrukhabad
» Diesel Price In Farrukhabad
» Petrol Price In Jamnagar
» Diesel Price In Jamnagar
» Petrol Price In nasik
» Diesel Price In nasik
» Petrol Price In Ernakulam month of October 20119
» Diesel Price In Ernakulam month of October 20119
» Petrol Price In Mukhed
» Diesel Price In Mukhed
» Petrol Price In Davangere,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Davangere,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In gujrat kutch
» Diesel Price In gujrat kutch
» Petrol Price In Kimin
» Diesel Price In Kimin
» Petrol Price In wagon r
» Diesel Price In wagon r
» Petrol Price In Ballabhgarh,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Ballabhgarh,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Pallavaram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Pallavaram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Chhatral,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Chhatral,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sholapur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Sholapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In संगरिया
» Diesel Price In संगरिया
» Petrol Price In Bewar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bewar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In pal
» Diesel Price In pal
» Petrol Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Laxmangarh alwar ,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Laxmangarh alwar ,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Rajnandganv
» Diesel Price In Rajnandganv
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Khambhalia,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Khambhalia,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Barbil
» Diesel Price In Barbil
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bicholim, goa
» Diesel Price In Bicholim, goa
» Petrol Price In barwala hisar haryana
» Diesel Price In barwala hisar haryana
» Petrol Price In Raisen
» Diesel Price In Raisen
» Petrol Price In TEKKALI
» Diesel Price In TEKKALI
» Petrol Price In gujarat
» Diesel Price In gujarat
» Petrol Price In Guna,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Guna,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Elur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Elur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kotulpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kotulpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Jabalur
» Diesel Price In Jabalur
» Petrol Price In Keshwahi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Keshwahi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In ambala
» Diesel Price In ambala
» Petrol Price In Bokajan,Assam
» Diesel Price In Bokajan,Assam
» Petrol Price In Shahabad loni
» Diesel Price In Shahabad loni
» Petrol Price In ambala
» Diesel Price In ambala
» Petrol Price In VIDISHA
» Diesel Price In VIDISHA
» Petrol Price In Ambah,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ambah,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In keonjhar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In keonjhar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In AMBERNATH,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In AMBERNATH,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Pritampur
» Diesel Price In Pritampur




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155