Diesel Price in pondicherry,Current Diesel Price in pondicherry,Latest Diesel Price in pondicherry,Petrol Price in pondicherry,Current Petrol Price in pondicherry,Latest Petrol Price in pondicherry
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN PONDICHERRY

Date Price Change
Sunday, July 25, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 93.51 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 93.35 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 93.35 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 93.35 / LTR -0.17
Sunday, July 11, 2021 93.52 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 93.52 / LTR 0.27
Friday, July 09, 2021 93.25 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 93.25 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 93.16 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 92.99 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 92.99 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 92.99 / LTR 0.19
Saturday, July 03, 2021 92.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 92.80 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 92.80 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 92.80 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 92.80 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 28, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 92.51 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, June 26, 2021 92.26 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 91.90 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 91.90 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 91.83 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 91.83 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 91.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 91.56 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 91.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 91.28 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 17, 2021 90.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 90.98 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 90.85 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 90.85 / LTR 0.30
Sunday, June 13, 2021 90.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 90.55 / LTR 0.24
Friday, June 11, 2021 90.31 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 90.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 90.02 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 89.76 / LTR 0.57
Monday, June 07, 2021 89.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 89.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 89.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 89.19 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 03, 2021 88.90 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 88.90 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 88.90 / LTR 0.24
Monday, May 31, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.26
Sunday, May 30, 2021 88.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 88.40 / LTR 0.29
Friday, May 28, 2021 88.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 88.11 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Rudarpur,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Rudarpur,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Zamania,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Zamania,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nanded
» Diesel Price In Nanded
» Petrol Price In Delhi
» Diesel Price In Delhi
» Petrol Price In Amb,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amb,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In ambbala
» Diesel Price In ambbala
» Petrol Price In Lakhau,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Lakhau,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Thirunelveli
» Diesel Price In Thirunelveli
» Petrol Price In Bhilai
» Diesel Price In Bhilai
» Petrol Price In Srinagar,Jammu
» Diesel Price In Srinagar,Jammu
» Petrol Price In chatarpur madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In chatarpur madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kunigal
» Diesel Price In Kunigal
» Petrol Price In Rajestan
» Diesel Price In Rajestan
» Petrol Price In Kottayam,thiruvalla
» Diesel Price In Kottayam,thiruvalla
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhalawar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nakhtrana,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Nakhtrana,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Waidhan,Madhya Pradeshwaidha
» Diesel Price In Waidhan,Madhya Pradeshwaidha
» Petrol Price In Vijapur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vijapur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In manchar
» Diesel Price In manchar
» Petrol Price In Brahmapur,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Brahmapur,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Chirala
» Diesel Price In Chirala
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Agartala tripura
» Diesel Price In Agartala tripura
» Petrol Price In S b pur
» Diesel Price In S b pur
» Petrol Price In Mandi dabwaLi
» Diesel Price In Mandi dabwaLi
» Petrol Price In Shillong,Meg
» Diesel Price In Shillong,Meg
» Petrol Price In Banda,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Banda,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In pondicherry
» Diesel Price In pondicherry
» Petrol Price In Hisar,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Hisar,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Dugapur
» Diesel Price In Dugapur
» Petrol Price In Amb,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amb,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sandila,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sabar bhagalpur bihar
» Diesel Price In Sabar bhagalpur bihar
» Petrol Price In Kanpur Nagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kanpur Nagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In Koyambedu
» Diesel Price In Koyambedu
» Petrol Price In Ballarshah,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ballarshah,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Srinagar,Jammu
» Diesel Price In Srinagar,Jammu
» Petrol Price In Vijayapuri north
» Diesel Price In Vijayapuri north
» Petrol Price In Lanja,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Lanja,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Lanja,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Lanja,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bathinda,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Bathinda,Punjab
» Petrol Price In ambbala
» Diesel Price In ambbala
» Petrol Price In Valparai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Valparai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Thirunelveli
» Diesel Price In Thirunelveli
» Petrol Price In Rajestan
» Diesel Price In Rajestan
» Petrol Price In Siliguri,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Siliguri,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Poolampatti,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Poolampatti,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Nangal Choudhary haryana
» Diesel Price In Nangal Choudhary haryana
» Petrol Price In Vijapur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vijapur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chirala
» Diesel Price In Chirala
» Petrol Price In Kunigal
» Diesel Price In Kunigal
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Guntakallu
» Diesel Price In Guntakallu
» Petrol Price In S b pur
» Diesel Price In S b pur
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Gandhigam
» Diesel Price In Gandhigam




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155