Diesel Price in sitapur,Current Diesel Price in sitapur,Latest Diesel Price in sitapur,Petrol Price in sitapur,Current Petrol Price in sitapur,Latest Petrol Price in sitapur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN SITAPUR

Date Price Change
Monday, July 26, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 16, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.16
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 91.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 91.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 91.03 / LTR -0.16
Sunday, July 11, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 91.19 / LTR 0.26
Friday, July 09, 2021 90.93 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 90.93 / LTR 0.09
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 90.84 / LTR 0.16
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 04, 2021 90.68 / LTR 0.17
Saturday, July 03, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 01, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 90.51 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 28, 2021 90.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 90.23 / LTR 0.24
Saturday, June 26, 2021 89.99 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 89.63 / LTR 0.07
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 89.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 89.56 / LTR 0.26
Monday, June 21, 2021 89.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 89.30 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 89.02 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 89.02 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 17, 2021 88.73 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 88.73 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 88.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 88.60 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 88.31 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 88.31 / LTR 0.23
Friday, June 11, 2021 88.08 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 87.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 87.79 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 87.54 / LTR 0.56
Monday, June 07, 2021 86.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 86.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 86.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 86.98 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 86.70 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 86.70 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 86.70 / LTR 0.23
Monday, May 31, 2021 86.47 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, May 30, 2021 86.20 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 86.20 / LTR 0.28
Friday, May 28, 2021 85.92 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Anuppur mp
» Diesel Price In Anuppur mp
» Petrol Price In Dijal
» Diesel Price In Dijal
» Petrol Price In Malda
» Diesel Price In Malda
» Petrol Price In Abohar,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Abohar,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ghatol,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Ghatol,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Along
» Diesel Price In Along
» Petrol Price In DEESA
» Diesel Price In DEESA
» Petrol Price In Kashipr
» Diesel Price In Kashipr
» Petrol Price In Bardhaman,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Bardhaman,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Bindki
» Diesel Price In Bindki
» Petrol Price In Hawrah,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Hawrah,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Kundwaimamganj
» Diesel Price In Kundwaimamganj
» Petrol Price In Mandi
» Diesel Price In Mandi
» Petrol Price In satna
» Diesel Price In satna
» Petrol Price In Panjeta,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Panjeta,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Madanapalli
» Diesel Price In Madanapalli
» Petrol Price In Bikramganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bikramganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Atpadi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Atpadi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bankura
» Diesel Price In Bankura
» Petrol Price In Nelmangla
» Diesel Price In Nelmangla
» Petrol Price In NANDED
» Diesel Price In NANDED
» Petrol Price In Cudda
» Diesel Price In Cudda
» Petrol Price In Kusmara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kusmara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Solan,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Solan,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Barbil
» Diesel Price In Barbil
» Petrol Price In Ainapur
» Diesel Price In Ainapur
» Petrol Price In ,Haryana
» Diesel Price In ,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Raniganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raniganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Rajkot gujarat
» Diesel Price In Rajkot gujarat
» Petrol Price In sitapur
» Diesel Price In sitapur
» Petrol Price In Saundatti,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Saundatti,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Kashipr
» Diesel Price In Kashipr
» Petrol Price In hosur
» Diesel Price In hosur
» Petrol Price In Payyavoor,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Payyavoor,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Aska,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Aska,Odisha
» Petrol Price In rajula
» Diesel Price In rajula
» Petrol Price In Khopolli Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khopolli Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Igatpuri,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Sabarkantha,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sabarkantha,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Tenali
» Diesel Price In Tenali
» Petrol Price In Kottayam,thiruvalla
» Diesel Price In Kottayam,thiruvalla
» Petrol Price In berhampur
» Diesel Price In berhampur
» Petrol Price In Narasaraopet
» Diesel Price In Narasaraopet
» Petrol Price In Bikramganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bikramganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Shrawasti
» Diesel Price In Shrawasti
» Petrol Price In Ramapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ramapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jatani, Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jatani, Odisha
» Petrol Price In Muddanuru
» Diesel Price In Muddanuru
» Petrol Price In Chlisgaon
» Diesel Price In Chlisgaon
» Petrol Price In Addanki,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Addanki,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mandi
» Diesel Price In Mandi
» Petrol Price In Barrelie
» Diesel Price In Barrelie
» Petrol Price In Delhi,jaipur
» Diesel Price In Delhi,jaipur
» Petrol Price In Raniganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Raniganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Shillong,Meg
» Diesel Price In Shillong,Meg
» Petrol Price In Pichhor,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Pichhor,MadhyaPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chinnamanur
» Diesel Price In Chinnamanur
» Petrol Price In Muddanuru
» Diesel Price In Muddanuru




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155