Diesel Price in Afzalgarh,Current Diesel Price in Afzalgarh,Latest Diesel Price in Afzalgarh,Petrol Price in Afzalgarh,Current Petrol Price in Afzalgarh,Latest Petrol Price in Afzalgarh
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN AFZALGARH,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.47 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.60 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.74 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.88 / LTR -0.12
Saturday, August 21, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.00 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.01 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Babina,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Babina,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bardhaman,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Bardhaman,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Jibhi
» Diesel Price In Jibhi
» Petrol Price In Raichur
» Diesel Price In Raichur
» Petrol Price In tirunelveli
» Diesel Price In tirunelveli
» Petrol Price In Talasari, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Talasari, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Giridih
» Diesel Price In Giridih
» Petrol Price In saran,Bihar
» Diesel Price In saran,Bihar
» Petrol Price In sambhal
» Diesel Price In sambhal
» Petrol Price In ChennaiJharkhand
» Diesel Price In ChennaiJharkhand
» Petrol Price In dwarka
» Diesel Price In dwarka
» Petrol Price In Manjeri,Kerla,India
» Diesel Price In Manjeri,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In GOnda
» Diesel Price In GOnda
» Petrol Price In bharatpur
» Diesel Price In bharatpur
» Petrol Price In चौटाला हरियाणा
» Diesel Price In चौटाला हरियाणा
» Petrol Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tatanagar
» Diesel Price In Tatanagar
» Petrol Price In samastipur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In samastipur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Ratlam,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ratlam,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nandgoan
» Diesel Price In Nandgoan
» Petrol Price In Pratapgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Pratapgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Bhuj,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bhuj,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kalka
» Diesel Price In Kalka
» Petrol Price In Losal sikar
» Diesel Price In Losal sikar
» Petrol Price In नीमकाथाना
» Diesel Price In नीमकाथाना
» Petrol Price In Arwal Bihar
» Diesel Price In Arwal Bihar
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In Alwar
» Diesel Price In Alwar
» Petrol Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In akola,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In akola,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Srirampur,Assam
» Diesel Price In Srirampur,Assam
» Petrol Price In Sathupally
» Diesel Price In Sathupally
» Petrol Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chatrapur
» Diesel Price In Chatrapur
» Petrol Price In BARAKAR
» Diesel Price In BARAKAR
» Petrol Price In kolkata for the month of august 2019
» Diesel Price In kolkata for the month of august 2019
» Petrol Price In ASAOTI
» Diesel Price In ASAOTI
» Petrol Price In Agia,Aasam,India
» Diesel Price In Agia,Aasam,India
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Sangrur
» Diesel Price In Sangrur
» Petrol Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Rajkot,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In आलमपुर भिन्ड
» Diesel Price In आलमपुर भिन्ड
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In Pandharpur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pandharpur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Pandharpur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pandharpur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bhadravathi Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bhadravathi Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Manjeri,Kerla,India
» Diesel Price In Manjeri,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Kotma,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kotma,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pandharpur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pandharpur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In ChennaiJharkhand
» Diesel Price In ChennaiJharkhand
» Petrol Price In Barshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Barshi,Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155