Diesel Price in Allahabad ,Current Diesel Price in Allahabad ,Latest Diesel Price in Allahabad ,Petrol Price in Allahabad ,Current Petrol Price in Allahabad ,Latest Petrol Price in Allahabad
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN ALLAHABAD ,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.74 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.87 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.87 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.87 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.87 / LTR -0.13
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 99.00 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 99.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 99.14 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, August 21, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 99.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 99.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 99.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 99.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 99.26 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Allahabad ,uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad ,uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nagzari
» Diesel Price In Nagzari
» Petrol Price In Madurantakam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Madurantakam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Kumardhubi,Jhrkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Kumardhubi,Jhrkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Tandur,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tandur,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Allahabad ,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad ,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hunterganj,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Hunterganj,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Tadipatri,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadipatri,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In BHAVANI
» Diesel Price In BHAVANI
» Petrol Price In Kashipur,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Kashipur,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Bulandshahr
» Diesel Price In Bulandshahr
» Petrol Price In Raipur,
» Diesel Price In Raipur,
» Petrol Price In Sawaleshwar
» Diesel Price In Sawaleshwar
» Petrol Price In ArwalBihar
» Diesel Price In ArwalBihar
» Petrol Price In FBD
» Diesel Price In FBD
» Petrol Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kollam
» Diesel Price In kollam
» Petrol Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Krmr
» Diesel Price In Krmr
» Petrol Price In nawalgarh, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In nawalgarh, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In shiwal sadguru petrol pump
» Diesel Price In shiwal sadguru petrol pump
» Petrol Price In Taragarh taragarh
» Diesel Price In Taragarh taragarh
» Petrol Price In Khargone
» Diesel Price In Khargone
» Petrol Price In Talegaon Dabhade maharastra
» Diesel Price In Talegaon Dabhade maharastra
» Petrol Price In Anandpur Sahib,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Anandpur Sahib,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Sampla haryana
» Diesel Price In Sampla haryana
» Petrol Price In Rasipur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Rasipur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Shirwal,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Kamareddi,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Kamareddi,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Patana
» Diesel Price In Patana
» Petrol Price In Chandigdh
» Diesel Price In Chandigdh
» Petrol Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Muradnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Muradnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In mangalpura, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In mangalpura, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In chhatarpur Madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In chhatarpur Madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In navi muma
» Diesel Price In navi muma
» Petrol Price In Mavli,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Mavli,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In PONDICHERRY
» Diesel Price In PONDICHERRY
» Petrol Price In Tundi
» Diesel Price In Tundi
» Petrol Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Vridhachalam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Vridhachalam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sendwaha
» Diesel Price In Sendwaha
» Petrol Price In pallikkara
» Diesel Price In pallikkara
» Petrol Price In Raichur,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Raichur,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Cuddaliee
» Diesel Price In Cuddaliee
» Petrol Price In pithampur
» Diesel Price In pithampur
» Petrol Price In Panagarh,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Panagarh,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In GOnda
» Diesel Price In GOnda
» Petrol Price In Kholapur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kholapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Kancjrapara
» Diesel Price In Kancjrapara
» Petrol Price In Bhoom,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bhoom,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In kollam
» Diesel Price In kollam
» Petrol Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhayandar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhayandar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In NandgaunUttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In NandgaunUttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In pipariya
» Diesel Price In pipariya
» Petrol Price In Vetharanya
» Diesel Price In Vetharanya




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155