Diesel Price in Amarpur,Current Diesel Price in Amarpur,Latest Diesel Price in Amarpur,Petrol Price in Amarpur,Current Petrol Price in Amarpur,Latest Petrol Price in Amarpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN AMARPUR,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 105.40 / LTR 0.34
Friday, July 16, 2021 105.06 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 105.06 / LTR 0.39
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 104.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 104.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 104.67 / LTR 0.34
Sunday, July 11, 2021 104.33 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 104.33 / LTR 0.39
Friday, July 09, 2021 103.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 103.94 / LTR 0.39
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 103.55 / LTR 0.39
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 103.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 103.16 / LTR 0.39
Sunday, July 04, 2021 102.77 / LTR 0.41
Saturday, July 03, 2021 102.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 102.36 / LTR 0.41
Thursday, July 01, 2021 101.95 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 101.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 101.95 / LTR 0.33
Monday, June 28, 2021 101.62 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 101.62 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, June 26, 2021 101.28 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 100.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 100.94 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 100.69 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 100.69 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 100.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 100.42 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 100.14 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 100.14 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 99.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 99.63 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 99.35 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 99.35 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 99.09 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 98.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 98.81 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 98.57 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 98.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 98.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 98.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 98.04 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 03, 2021 97.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 97.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 97.78 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 97.53 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Amarpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Amarpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Siuri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Siuri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Madanapalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Madanapalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Mydukur
» Diesel Price In Mydukur
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In लुहारू हरियाणा
» Diesel Price In लुहारू हरियाणा
» Petrol Price In Chitrkoot
» Diesel Price In Chitrkoot
» Petrol Price In Jesalmel
» Diesel Price In Jesalmel
» Petrol Price In harayana
» Diesel Price In harayana
» Petrol Price In Kamarpukur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kamarpukur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bongaon,West Bengal of hpc
» Diesel Price In Bongaon,West Bengal of hpc
» Petrol Price In Hardoi
» Diesel Price In Hardoi
» Petrol Price In Vizag
» Diesel Price In Vizag
» Petrol Price In DABHOI
» Diesel Price In DABHOI
» Petrol Price In Bhanjanagar,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Bhanjanagar,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Amethi
» Diesel Price In Amethi
» Petrol Price In Chiko
» Diesel Price In Chiko
» Petrol Price In Ojhar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Ojhar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Humnabad
» Diesel Price In Humnabad
» Petrol Price In Udupi
» Diesel Price In Udupi
» Petrol Price In Anpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Anpara,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khandala,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khandala,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadepalligudem,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kolhapu,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolhapu,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In ro
» Diesel Price In ro
» Petrol Price In Madhupur Deoghar
» Diesel Price In Madhupur Deoghar
» Petrol Price In Bahal haryana
» Diesel Price In Bahal haryana
» Petrol Price In jamalpur bhiwani haryana
» Diesel Price In jamalpur bhiwani haryana
» Petrol Price In Jobner,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jobner,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Khariarroad odisa
» Diesel Price In Khariarroad odisa
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Nellore andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nellore andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In chebrulu
» Diesel Price In chebrulu
» Petrol Price In Renu koot
» Diesel Price In Renu koot
» Petrol Price In Amarpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Amarpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Pimpri
» Diesel Price In Pimpri
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In लुहारू हरियाणा
» Diesel Price In लुहारू हरियाणा
» Petrol Price In Renu koot
» Diesel Price In Renu koot
» Petrol Price In Renu koot
» Diesel Price In Renu koot
» Petrol Price In UMRANGSHU ASSAM
» Diesel Price In UMRANGSHU ASSAM
» Petrol Price In harayana
» Diesel Price In harayana
» Petrol Price In Varanasi
» Diesel Price In Varanasi
» Petrol Price In Pokaran to Jaisalmer
» Diesel Price In Pokaran to Jaisalmer
» Petrol Price In amalner
» Diesel Price In amalner
» Petrol Price In Phalghar
» Diesel Price In Phalghar
» Petrol Price In Swarghat,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Swarghat,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bellary
» Diesel Price In Bellary
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhalawar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dalsinghsarai,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dalsinghsarai,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Sedam,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sedam,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Waidhan,Madhya Pradeshwaidha
» Diesel Price In Waidhan,Madhya Pradeshwaidha
» Petrol Price In Chaupanki
» Diesel Price In Chaupanki
» Petrol Price In manchar
» Diesel Price In manchar
» Petrol Price In Kalyan,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kalyan,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Amethi
» Diesel Price In Amethi
» Petrol Price In Agartala tripura
» Diesel Price In Agartala tripura
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Zaheerabad,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Jalgaon,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Jalgaon,Maharashtra,India




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155