Diesel Price in Amas,Current Diesel Price in Amas,Latest Diesel Price in Amas,Petrol Price in Amas,Current Petrol Price in Amas,Latest Petrol Price in Amas
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN AMAS,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Sunday, July 25, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 104.16 / LTR 0.33
Friday, July 16, 2021 103.83 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 103.83 / LTR 0.40
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 103.43 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 103.43 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 103.43 / LTR 0.33
Sunday, July 11, 2021 103.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 103.10 / LTR 0.40
Friday, July 09, 2021 102.70 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 102.70 / LTR 0.39
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 102.31 / LTR 0.38
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 101.93 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 101.93 / LTR 0.40
Sunday, July 04, 2021 101.53 / LTR 0.40
Saturday, July 03, 2021 101.13 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 101.13 / LTR 0.41
Thursday, July 01, 2021 100.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 100.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 100.72 / LTR 0.34
Monday, June 28, 2021 100.38 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 100.38 / LTR 0.33
Saturday, June 26, 2021 100.05 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 99.71 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 99.71 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 99.46 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 99.46 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 98.91 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 98.91 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 17, 2021 98.64 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 98.64 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 98.39 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 98.39 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 98.11 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 97.85 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 97.57 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 97.33 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 96.80 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 03, 2021 96.54 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 96.54 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 96.54 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 96.29 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, May 30, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.26
Friday, May 28, 2021 95.75 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 95.75 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Amas,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Amas,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Piparda,Rajasthan Oct
» Diesel Price In Piparda,Rajasthan Oct
» Petrol Price In tinsukia, assam
» Diesel Price In tinsukia, assam
» Petrol Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jaithari Neeraj petroleum
» Diesel Price In Jaithari Neeraj petroleum
» Petrol Price In Trivandrum
» Diesel Price In Trivandrum
» Petrol Price In Khatu
» Diesel Price In Khatu
» Petrol Price In Palwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Palwa,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sira, tumaku district
» Diesel Price In Sira, tumaku district
» Petrol Price In Khariaroad ,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Khariaroad ,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Ganganagar,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Ganganagar,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Khanpur,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Khanpur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Umbergaon,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Umbergaon,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chandipur,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Chandipur,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Bhognipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bhognipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bansi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bansi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Navsari
» Diesel Price In Navsari
» Petrol Price In Bansi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bansi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chettipalayam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chettipalayam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In samalkha
» Diesel Price In samalkha
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad
» Petrol Price In Bansi,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bansi,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dondaicha,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dondaicha,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Diesel Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Petrol Price In Allahabad,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Ranagjat
» Diesel Price In Ranagjat
» Petrol Price In Etmadpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Etmadpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kan
» Diesel Price In Kan
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad, Gujrat
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad, Gujrat
» Petrol Price In Modasa
» Diesel Price In Modasa
» Petrol Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lalsot,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Amas,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Amas,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Sira, tumaku district
» Diesel Price In Sira, tumaku district
» Petrol Price In Trivandrum
» Diesel Price In Trivandrum
» Petrol Price In Kaimganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kaimganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Lakheri,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chandipur,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Chandipur,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In RadanpurGujarat
» Diesel Price In RadanpurGujarat
» Petrol Price In Ganganagar,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Ganganagar,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Chettipalayam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chettipalayam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Khanpur,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Khanpur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Bhagwanpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bhagwanpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Amalapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amalapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Amalapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amalapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kandukur prakasam
» Diesel Price In Kandukur prakasam
» Petrol Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Diesel Price In UnjhaGujarat
» Petrol Price In Navsari
» Diesel Price In Navsari
» Petrol Price In Amalapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amalapuram,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kandukur prakasam
» Diesel Price In Kandukur prakasam
» Petrol Price In Thane,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Thane,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ranagjat
» Diesel Price In Ranagjat
» Petrol Price In uluberia
» Diesel Price In uluberia
» Petrol Price In Dondaicha,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dondaicha,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kavali,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kavali,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Allahabad,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad, Gujrat
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad, Gujrat
» Petrol Price In mp
» Diesel Price In mp
» Petrol Price In Ichak,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Ichak,Jharkhand




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155