Diesel Price in Amritsar City,Current Diesel Price in Amritsar City,Latest Diesel Price in Amritsar City,Petrol Price in Amritsar City,Current Petrol Price in Amritsar City,Latest Petrol Price in Amritsar City
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN AMRITSAR CITY

Date Price Change
Monday, July 26, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.30
Friday, July 16, 2021 103.22 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 103.22 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 102.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 102.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 102.88 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, July 11, 2021 102.61 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 102.61 / LTR 0.34
Friday, July 09, 2021 102.27 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 102.27 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 101.92 / LTR 0.34
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 101.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 101.58 / LTR 0.34
Sunday, July 04, 2021 101.24 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, July 03, 2021 100.90 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 100.90 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, July 01, 2021 100.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 100.55 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 100.55 / LTR 0.34
Monday, June 28, 2021 100.21 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 100.21 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, June 26, 2021 99.87 / LTR 0.35
Friday, June 25, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 99.52 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 99.27 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 99.00 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 98.71 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 98.45 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 98.20 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 97.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 97.92 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 97.66 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 97.37 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 97.37 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 97.13 / LTR 0.54
Monday, June 07, 2021 96.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 96.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 96.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 96.59 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 03, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 96.32 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 96.07 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, May 30, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 95.79 / LTR 0.26
Friday, May 28, 2021 95.53 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Mirabhayandar Thane
» Diesel Price In Mirabhayandar Thane
» Petrol Price In Amritsar City
» Diesel Price In Amritsar City
» Petrol Price In Suryapet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Suryapet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Barrelie
» Diesel Price In Barrelie
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Medchal
» Diesel Price In Medchal
» Petrol Price In Tiruvottiyur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruvottiyur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Kushinagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kushinagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bijuri
» Diesel Price In Bijuri
» Petrol Price In udupi Karnataka
» Diesel Price In udupi Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Muktai Nagar,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Muktai Nagar,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In roorkee uttar khand
» Diesel Price In roorkee uttar khand
» Petrol Price In Davangere District,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Davangere District,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Roopnagar
» Diesel Price In Roopnagar
» Petrol Price In Huvinahadagali,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Huvinahadagali,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Gazipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gazipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Vanaras
» Diesel Price In Vanaras
» Petrol Price In Siral
» Diesel Price In Siral
» Petrol Price In Bhimavaram
» Diesel Price In Bhimavaram
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore
» Petrol Price In hoshiarpur
» Diesel Price In hoshiarpur
» Petrol Price In Asni,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Asni,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Charkhi Dadri
» Diesel Price In Charkhi Dadri
» Petrol Price In Assam
» Diesel Price In Assam
» Petrol Price In Anandpur sahib punjab
» Diesel Price In Anandpur sahib punjab
» Petrol Price In Miryalaguda
» Diesel Price In Miryalaguda
» Petrol Price In Valsad, Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Valsad, Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur
» Petrol Price In pandhurna
» Diesel Price In pandhurna
» Petrol Price In Neemrana,Rajasthan 24 OCT
» Diesel Price In Neemrana,Rajasthan 24 OCT
» Petrol Price In Medchal
» Diesel Price In Medchal
» Petrol Price In Kanor,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Kanor,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Puducherry
» Diesel Price In Puducherry
» Petrol Price In Talegaon maharastra
» Diesel Price In Talegaon maharastra
» Petrol Price In Gonda
» Diesel Price In Gonda
» Petrol Price In Tiruvuru
» Diesel Price In Tiruvuru
» Petrol Price In Narnol haryana
» Diesel Price In Narnol haryana
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In LAKHANI
» Diesel Price In LAKHANI
» Petrol Price In Indore
» Diesel Price In Indore
» Petrol Price In Dindigul
» Diesel Price In Dindigul
» Petrol Price In Indore
» Diesel Price In Indore
» Petrol Price In Chapadu
» Diesel Price In Chapadu
» Petrol Price In Biwani hariyana
» Diesel Price In Biwani hariyana
» Petrol Price In Paraderp
» Diesel Price In Paraderp
» Petrol Price In Kinnigoli
» Diesel Price In Kinnigoli
» Petrol Price In Bishnupur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bishnupur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Parafip
» Diesel Price In Parafip
» Petrol Price In Buxar bihar
» Diesel Price In Buxar bihar
» Petrol Price In Didwana
» Diesel Price In Didwana
» Petrol Price In Roopnagar
» Diesel Price In Roopnagar
» Petrol Price In Dhuri
» Diesel Price In Dhuri
» Petrol Price In Davangere District,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Davangere District,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In udupi Karnataka
» Diesel Price In udupi Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Chekkanurani,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chekkanurani,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In पिंडरा
» Diesel Price In पिंडरा
» Petrol Price In Barbil
» Diesel Price In Barbil
» Petrol Price In Lamba jatan
» Diesel Price In Lamba jatan
» Petrol Price In roorkee uttar khand
» Diesel Price In roorkee uttar khand
» Petrol Price In Charkhi Dadri
» Diesel Price In Charkhi Dadri




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155