Diesel Price in Amritsar City,Current Diesel Price in Amritsar City,Latest Diesel Price in Amritsar City,Petrol Price in Amritsar City,Current Petrol Price in Amritsar City,Latest Petrol Price in Amritsar City
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN AMRITSAR CITY,PUNJAB

Date Price Change
Saturday, December 04, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, December 03, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, December 02, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 29, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 27, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 26, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 25, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 22, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 20, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 19, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 15, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 12, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 95.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 95.63 / LTR -1.18
Monday, November 08, 2021 96.81 / LTR -9.00
Sunday, November 07, 2021 105.81 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 06, 2021 105.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 05, 2021 105.81 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 04, 2021 105.81 / LTR -5.94
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 111.75 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 111.75 / LTR 0.35
Monday, November 01, 2021 111.40 / LTR 0.40
Sunday, October 31, 2021 111.00 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, October 30, 2021 110.66 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 29, 2021 110.31 / LTR 0.34
Thursday, October 28, 2021 109.97 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 109.63 / LTR 0.34
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 109.29 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 109.29 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 109.29 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 23, 2021 108.94 / LTR 0.34
Friday, October 22, 2021 108.60 / LTR 0.34
Thursday, October 21, 2021 108.26 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 107.92 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 107.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 107.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 107.57 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, October 16, 2021 107.23 / LTR 0.34
Friday, October 15, 2021 106.89 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 14, 2021 106.54 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 106.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 106.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 106.20 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, October 10, 2021 105.91 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, October 09, 2021 105.62 / LTR 0.30
Friday, October 08, 2021 105.32 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, October 07, 2021 105.03 / LTR 0.30
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 104.73 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Amritsar City,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Donakonda,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Donakonda,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Miryalaguda RURAL
» Diesel Price In Miryalaguda RURAL
» Petrol Price In WARDHA, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In WARDHA, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Toranagalu karanataka
» Diesel Price In Toranagalu karanataka
» Petrol Price In Ropar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ropar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Umargoun
» Diesel Price In Umargoun
» Petrol Price In Junnardeo chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Junnardeo chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shahaba, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shahaba, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kallakurichi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Kallakurichi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Paruttippadu,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Paruttippadu,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Dimap
» Diesel Price In Dimap
» Petrol Price In Astha
» Diesel Price In Astha
» Petrol Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Chamoli Uttarkhand
» Diesel Price In Chamoli Uttarkhand
» Petrol Price In Talwandi Sabo,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Talwandi Sabo,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kalanaur,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Kalanaur,Haryana
» Petrol Price In thane kasarvadavali
» Diesel Price In thane kasarvadavali
» Petrol Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Gingee,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Gingee,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Dabawali mandi
» Diesel Price In Dabawali mandi
» Petrol Price In Jiuk
» Diesel Price In Jiuk
» Petrol Price In Bhinsa
» Diesel Price In Bhinsa
» Petrol Price In Jamtara,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Jamtara,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Guntur
» Diesel Price In Guntur
» Petrol Price In Meerut,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Meerut,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Warangal
» Diesel Price In Warangal
» Petrol Price In Kanpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Kanpur,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In vadodra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In vadodra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Bhatka
» Diesel Price In Bhatka
» Petrol Price In Nizar
» Diesel Price In Nizar
» Petrol Price In Sirmau
» Diesel Price In Sirmau
» Petrol Price In से
» Diesel Price In से
» Petrol Price In RP bagh
» Diesel Price In RP bagh
» Petrol Price In Jalore
» Diesel Price In Jalore
» Petrol Price In jammu
» Diesel Price In jammu
» Petrol Price In omerga
» Diesel Price In omerga
» Petrol Price In Jamsande
» Diesel Price In Jamsande
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot,up
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot,up
» Petrol Price In mehakar Buldhana
» Diesel Price In mehakar Buldhana
» Petrol Price In Basti Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Basti Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sundargarha
» Diesel Price In Sundargarha
» Petrol Price In Luckn
» Diesel Price In Luckn
» Petrol Price In shivmoga Karnataka
» Diesel Price In shivmoga Karnataka
» Petrol Price In WARDHA, Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In WARDHA, Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gujrat valsad
» Diesel Price In Gujrat valsad
» Petrol Price In Silbasa
» Diesel Price In Silbasa
» Petrol Price In pratapgarh
» Diesel Price In pratapgarh
» Petrol Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Rohtak,Haryana
» Petrol Price In rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhavani,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Bhavani,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Dhachepalli
» Diesel Price In Dhachepalli
» Petrol Price In Nawada,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Nawada,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Oct Siruguppa
» Diesel Price In Oct Siruguppa
» Petrol Price In Hoskote,K
» Diesel Price In Hoskote,K
» Petrol Price In Maham jaryana
» Diesel Price In Maham jaryana
» Petrol Price In BENGALURU
» Diesel Price In BENGALURU
» Petrol Price In Fatuha,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Fatuha,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Miyaun
» Diesel Price In Miyaun
» Petrol Price In Todgarh
» Diesel Price In Todgarh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155