Diesel Price in Barasat,Current Diesel Price in Barasat,Latest Diesel Price in Barasat,Petrol Price in Barasat,Current Petrol Price in Barasat,Latest Petrol Price in Barasat
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN BARASAT,WEST BENGAL

Date Price Change
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 101.74 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 101.74 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 101.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 101.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 101.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 101.84 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 101.94 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 101.94 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 101.94 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 101.94 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 101.94 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 101.94 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 101.94 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 101.94 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 102.05 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 102.05 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 102.19 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Barasat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Barasat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Rajapatti Bihar
» Diesel Price In Rajapatti Bihar
» Petrol Price In Pune
» Diesel Price In Pune
» Petrol Price In Chamarajanagar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Chamarajanagar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Prachi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Prachi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kichha
» Diesel Price In Kichha
» Petrol Price In Chandi
» Diesel Price In Chandi
» Petrol Price In Khategaon
» Diesel Price In Khategaon
» Petrol Price In Moga,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Moga,Punjab
» Petrol Price In musukara
» Diesel Price In musukara
» Petrol Price In ਸੰਦà©Å’à©Å“
» Diesel Price In ਸੰਦà©Å’à©Å“
» Petrol Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Sirsi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Valod,Gujarat june 2019
» Diesel Price In Valod,Gujarat june 2019
» Petrol Price In Mangaov Raigad Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Mangaov Raigad Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Aligang
» Diesel Price In Aligang
» Petrol Price In Nizamabad,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nizamabad,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Bhavani,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Bhavani,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In Palanpur
» Diesel Price In Palanpur
» Petrol Price In ZIRAKPUR
» Diesel Price In ZIRAKPUR
» Petrol Price In Merta City,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Merta City,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Tilothu bihar
» Diesel Price In Tilothu bihar
» Petrol Price In Alwar,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Alwar,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Dakor
» Diesel Price In Dakor
» Petrol Price In Beawe
» Diesel Price In Beawe
» Petrol Price In Tamlenglong
» Diesel Price In Tamlenglong
» Petrol Price In Lucknow
» Diesel Price In Lucknow
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Jatani
» Diesel Price In Jatani
» Petrol Price In ANPARA
» Diesel Price In ANPARA
» Petrol Price In Lalru mai
» Diesel Price In Lalru mai
» Petrol Price In Khategaon
» Diesel Price In Khategaon
» Petrol Price In Luckhnow
» Diesel Price In Luckhnow
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In AHMEDABAD
» Diesel Price In AHMEDABAD
» Petrol Price In MASHOBRA
» Diesel Price In MASHOBRA
» Petrol Price In Mahuaa
» Diesel Price In Mahuaa
» Petrol Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Vetaranyam
» Diesel Price In Vetaranyam
» Petrol Price In Malanpur,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Malanpur,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Chinna Salem,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Chinna Salem,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Khategaon
» Diesel Price In Khategaon
» Petrol Price In Begusaraii
» Diesel Price In Begusaraii
» Petrol Price In kheda
» Diesel Price In kheda
» Petrol Price In Parade
» Diesel Price In Parade
» Petrol Price In Derabassi,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Derabassi,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Jahanabad,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Jahanabad,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Dharauli
» Diesel Price In Dharauli
» Petrol Price In Udumalpet
» Diesel Price In Udumalpet
» Petrol Price In Shivpuri
» Diesel Price In Shivpuri
» Petrol Price In Asaam
» Diesel Price In Asaam
» Petrol Price In Jagadari
» Diesel Price In Jagadari
» Petrol Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Tumkur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Barasat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Barasat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In W b
» Diesel Price In W b
» Petrol Price In Dharwad,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Dharwad,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Talcher,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Talcher,Odisha
» Petrol Price In kuchaman
» Diesel Price In kuchaman
» Petrol Price In Shivpurl
» Diesel Price In Shivpurl
» Petrol Price In ahmedabad
» Diesel Price In ahmedabad




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155