Diesel Price in Billari,Current Diesel Price in Billari,Latest Diesel Price in Billari,Petrol Price in Billari,Current Petrol Price in Billari,Latest Petrol Price in Billari
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN BILLARI,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.95 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.95 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.95 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.95 / LTR -0.01
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 98.96 / LTR 0.29
Friday, July 16, 2021 98.67 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 98.67 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 98.33 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 98.33 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 98.33 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, July 11, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 98.06 / LTR 0.34
Friday, July 09, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 97.72 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 97.38 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 97.03 / LTR 0.34
Sunday, July 04, 2021 96.69 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, July 03, 2021 96.35 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 96.35 / LTR 0.34
Thursday, July 01, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 96.01 / LTR 0.34
Monday, June 28, 2021 95.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 95.67 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, June 26, 2021 95.33 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.99 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.74 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 94.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 94.18 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.92 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.68 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.40 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.40 / LTR 0.27
Friday, June 11, 2021 93.13 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.85 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.85 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.61 / LTR 0.54
Monday, June 07, 2021 92.07 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhatinda
» Diesel Price In Bhatinda
» Petrol Price In Arambagh,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Arambagh,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In KADODARA
» Diesel Price In KADODARA
» Petrol Price In Khair,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khair,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Thrissur,Kerla,India
» Diesel Price In Thrissur,Kerla,India
» Petrol Price In Bhogaon,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhogaon,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Velapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Velapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dholka,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dholka,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Badaynathdham
» Diesel Price In Badaynathdham
» Petrol Price In Yamuna
» Diesel Price In Yamuna
» Petrol Price In Baramulla sopore
» Diesel Price In Baramulla sopore
» Petrol Price In Nagaon Assam
» Diesel Price In Nagaon Assam
» Petrol Price In Surat
» Diesel Price In Surat
» Petrol Price In Tanuku
» Diesel Price In Tanuku
» Petrol Price In Hiriyur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hiriyur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In TarnTaran,Punjab
» Diesel Price In TarnTaran,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Chennai,
» Diesel Price In Chennai,
» Petrol Price In Khadiya
» Diesel Price In Khadiya
» Petrol Price In Rampurhat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Rampurhat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Shikohabad
» Diesel Price In Shikohabad
» Petrol Price In Kamreddy
» Diesel Price In Kamreddy
» Petrol Price In bhunter
» Diesel Price In bhunter
» Petrol Price In Gurga
» Diesel Price In Gurga
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Sheikhpura bihar
» Diesel Price In Sheikhpura bihar
» Petrol Price In Jhagadia,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Jhagadia,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Azamgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Azamgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gadarwara,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Gadarwara,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In sindewahi
» Diesel Price In sindewahi
» Petrol Price In Maihar,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Maihar,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bharwa,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bharwa,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Billari,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In MUmbai
» Diesel Price In MUmbai
» Petrol Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Petrol Price In KUNDAIM GOA
» Diesel Price In KUNDAIM GOA
» Petrol Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Kotkapura,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Gorkhapue
» Diesel Price In Gorkhapue
» Petrol Price In bhongir
» Diesel Price In bhongir
» Petrol Price In Munger
» Diesel Price In Munger
» Petrol Price In Chennimalai
» Diesel Price In Chennimalai
» Petrol Price In Paradeep
» Diesel Price In Paradeep
» Petrol Price In Paradeep
» Diesel Price In Paradeep
» Petrol Price In Tiruchengode
» Diesel Price In Tiruchengode
» Petrol Price In Karnataka Maddur
» Diesel Price In Karnataka Maddur
» Petrol Price In mundra
» Diesel Price In mundra
» Petrol Price In Dodewala,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dodewala,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Kushi nagar
» Diesel Price In Kushi nagar
» Petrol Price In Yamuna
» Diesel Price In Yamuna
» Petrol Price In Naubatpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Naubatpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Khavadi,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Khavadi,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,telangana
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,telangana
» Petrol Price In Partapgarh
» Diesel Price In Partapgarh
» Petrol Price In Pathanamthitta,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Pathanamthitta,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Khanapara
» Diesel Price In Khanapara
» Petrol Price In Saputara
» Diesel Price In Saputara
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Bhalswa Jahangir Pur
» Diesel Price In Bhalswa Jahangir Pur




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155