Diesel Price in Bodeli,Current Diesel Price in Bodeli,Latest Diesel Price in Bodeli,Petrol Price in Bodeli,Current Petrol Price in Bodeli,Latest Petrol Price in Bodeli
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN BODELI,GUJARAT

Date Price Change
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.28 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.41 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.41 / LTR -0.13
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.54 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.54 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.54 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.54 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.54 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.54 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.54 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.54 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.68 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.68 / LTR -0.11
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 98.79 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 98.79 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Bodeli,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Uttarpardesh
» Diesel Price In Uttarpardesh
» Petrol Price In Puliyanam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Puliyanam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In jagdalpur
» Diesel Price In jagdalpur
» Petrol Price In nagaon
» Diesel Price In nagaon
» Petrol Price In Vallabhipur,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Vallabhipur,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ballari
» Diesel Price In Ballari
» Petrol Price In Patna
» Diesel Price In Patna
» Petrol Price In Garhwa jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Garhwa jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Mulund
» Diesel Price In Mulund
» Petrol Price In Sriperumbudur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Sriperumbudur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Toranagalluom last one wrek
» Diesel Price In Toranagalluom last one wrek
» Petrol Price In Malappuram
» Diesel Price In Malappuram
» Petrol Price In Borivali Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Borivali Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Sansarpur teerece
» Diesel Price In Sansarpur teerece
» Petrol Price In Leelamba,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Leelamba,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Alipurduar
» Diesel Price In Alipurduar
» Petrol Price In Haldwani,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Haldwani,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Khargone
» Diesel Price In Khargone
» Petrol Price In Kandla
» Diesel Price In Kandla
» Petrol Price In Bidhannagar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bidhannagar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In JHABUA
» Diesel Price In JHABUA
» Petrol Price In Poluru
» Diesel Price In Poluru
» Petrol Price In Pipli
» Diesel Price In Pipli
» Petrol Price In Panipat,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Panipat,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Derabase
» Diesel Price In Derabase
» Petrol Price In Philakwa
» Diesel Price In Philakwa
» Petrol Price In Bhilwara,Raja
» Diesel Price In Bhilwara,Raja
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur
» Petrol Price In Dhamnagar
» Diesel Price In Dhamnagar
» Petrol Price In Udepur,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Udepur,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Lakhani Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Lakhani Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Chamrail
» Diesel Price In Chamrail
» Petrol Price In Krishnarajpet
» Diesel Price In Krishnarajpet
» Petrol Price In Pune , Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Pune , Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In NAVAPADA
» Diesel Price In NAVAPADA
» Petrol Price In Kodaikanal,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Kodaikanal,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Repalle,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Repalle,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hoshangabad,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Diesel pune
» Diesel Price In Diesel pune
» Petrol Price In Kumily
» Diesel Price In Kumily
» Petrol Price In Vyara,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Vyara,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Puliyanam,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Puliyanam,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Alwar
» Diesel Price In Alwar
» Petrol Price In Bankura Beliatore
» Diesel Price In Bankura Beliatore
» Petrol Price In nagaon
» Diesel Price In nagaon
» Petrol Price In Manawar
» Diesel Price In Manawar
» Petrol Price In jhashi
» Diesel Price In jhashi
» Petrol Price In siddharthnagar
» Diesel Price In siddharthnagar
» Petrol Price In ut4g9te57r5sxo
» Diesel Price In ut4g9te57r5sxo
» Petrol Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2021
» Diesel Price In Jangareddygudem,Andhra Pradesh 2021
» Petrol Price In Samayapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Samayapuram,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
» Diesel Price In HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
» Petrol Price In sarni betul
» Diesel Price In sarni betul
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur, Vihar
» Diesel Price In Bhagalpur, Vihar
» Petrol Price In sathyamangalam
» Diesel Price In sathyamangalam
» Petrol Price In Kan
» Diesel Price In Kan
» Petrol Price In Jagadari
» Diesel Price In Jagadari
» Petrol Price In Namakkal
» Diesel Price In Namakkal
» Petrol Price In Baruipur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Baruipur,West Bengal




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155