Diesel Price in Buxar,Current Diesel Price in Buxar,Latest Diesel Price in Buxar,Petrol Price in Buxar,Current Petrol Price in Buxar,Latest Petrol Price in Buxar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN BUXAR,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Friday, September 17, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 105.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 105.26 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, September 04, 2021 105.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 105.36 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 105.36 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 105.36 / LTR -0.10
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 105.46 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 105.46 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 105.46 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 105.46 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 105.46 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 105.46 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 105.46 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 105.46 / LTR -0.11
Monday, August 23, 2021 105.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 105.57 / LTR -0.02
Saturday, August 21, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 105.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 105.59 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Buxar,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Buxar,Bihar
» Petrol Price In jhasi
» Diesel Price In jhasi
» Petrol Price In Gadhidham
» Diesel Price In Gadhidham
» Petrol Price In Lalsot
» Diesel Price In Lalsot
» Petrol Price In Renigunta
» Diesel Price In Renigunta
» Petrol Price In Badajamda
» Diesel Price In Badajamda
» Petrol Price In Mulbagal,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mulbagal,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In akola, maharashtra
» Diesel Price In akola, maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ramgarh, jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Ramgarh, jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Mayurbhanj,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Mayurbhanj,Odisha
» Petrol Price In bagepalli
» Diesel Price In bagepalli
» Petrol Price In Murshidabad
» Diesel Price In Murshidabad
» Petrol Price In Tinsukia,Assam
» Diesel Price In Tinsukia,Assam
» Petrol Price In titlagarh
» Diesel Price In titlagarh
» Petrol Price In Sultanpur uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sultanpur uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khopoli Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khopoli Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rajgangpur odisha
» Diesel Price In Rajgangpur odisha
» Petrol Price In Nautanwa,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nautanwa,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ajmer
» Diesel Price In Ajmer
» Petrol Price In Dadra nagar haveli
» Diesel Price In Dadra nagar haveli
» Petrol Price In Alwar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Alwar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Siwani
» Diesel Price In Siwani
» Petrol Price In bajpatti sitamarhi
» Diesel Price In bajpatti sitamarhi
» Petrol Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Diesel Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Petrol Price In Shill
» Diesel Price In Shill
» Petrol Price In Thirupathi
» Diesel Price In Thirupathi
» Petrol Price In Jaipur
» Diesel Price In Jaipur
» Petrol Price In Bhatkal
» Diesel Price In Bhatkal
» Petrol Price In Rabale
» Diesel Price In Rabale
» Petrol Price In navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mt abu
» Diesel Price In Mt abu
» Petrol Price In shree Ganganagar, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In shree Ganganagar, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In BHOPAL
» Diesel Price In BHOPAL
» Petrol Price In Shri lanka
» Diesel Price In Shri lanka
» Petrol Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Diesel Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Petrol Price In Amravatu
» Diesel Price In Amravatu
» Petrol Price In Na apur
» Diesel Price In Na apur
» Petrol Price In Rohtas
» Diesel Price In Rohtas
» Petrol Price In Buxar,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Buxar,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Amratsir
» Diesel Price In Amratsir
» Petrol Price In Talcher
» Diesel Price In Talcher
» Petrol Price In chharpur MP
» Diesel Price In chharpur MP
» Petrol Price In Chhaoni
» Diesel Price In Chhaoni
» Petrol Price In GHAZIABAD
» Diesel Price In GHAZIABAD
» Petrol Price In Renigunta
» Diesel Price In Renigunta
» Petrol Price In Pune 09
» Diesel Price In Pune 09
» Petrol Price In MENGLORE
» Diesel Price In MENGLORE
» Petrol Price In Pendra road Chhattisgarh
» Diesel Price In Pendra road Chhattisgarh
» Petrol Price In Chhindara
» Diesel Price In Chhindara
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera
» Petrol Price In Cobra up
» Diesel Price In Cobra up
» Petrol Price In Lonavala
» Diesel Price In Lonavala
» Petrol Price In Dewasmp
» Diesel Price In Dewasmp
» Petrol Price In titlagarh
» Diesel Price In titlagarh
» Petrol Price In kakinada
» Diesel Price In kakinada
» Petrol Price In Madhubam
» Diesel Price In Madhubam
» Petrol Price In Dhemaji
» Diesel Price In Dhemaji
» Petrol Price In Jamnagar,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Jamnagar,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Sibsagar
» Diesel Price In Sibsagar
» Petrol Price In ajmer Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ajmer Rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155