Diesel Price in Deoria,Current Diesel Price in Deoria,Latest Diesel Price in Deoria,Petrol Price in Deoria,Current Petrol Price in Deoria,Latest Petrol Price in Deoria
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN DEORIA

Date Price Change
Friday, June 18, 2021 94.21 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.95 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.95 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.70 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.70 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.42 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 93.16 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.88 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.63 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 92.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 92.10 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 92.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 92.10 / LTR 0.21
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.89 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.89 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.89 / LTR 0.20
Monday, May 31, 2021 91.69 / LTR 0.23
Sunday, May 30, 2021 91.46 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 91.46 / LTR 0.20
Friday, May 28, 2021 91.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 91.26 / LTR 0.18
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 91.08 / LTR 0.18
Monday, May 24, 2021 90.90 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 23, 2021 90.90 / LTR 0.13
Saturday, May 22, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 21, 2021 90.77 / LTR 0.14
Thursday, May 20, 2021 90.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 90.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 90.63 / LTR 0.21
Monday, May 17, 2021 90.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 16, 2021 90.42 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, May 15, 2021 90.24 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 14, 2021 90.24 / LTR 0.23
Thursday, May 13, 2021 90.01 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 90.01 / LTR 0.19
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 89.82 / LTR 0.21
Monday, May 10, 2021 89.61 / LTR 0.20
Sunday, May 09, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 08, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 07, 2021 89.41 / LTR 0.21
Thursday, May 06, 2021 89.20 / LTR 0.18
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 89.02 / LTR 0.13
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 88.89 / LTR 0.12
Monday, May 03, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 02, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 01, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 30, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 29, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 26, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 25, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 24, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 23, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 22, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 88.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 88.77 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Deoria
» Diesel Price In Deoria
» Petrol Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Halol,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kattumannarkoil
» Diesel Price In Kattumannarkoil
» Petrol Price In Kavali,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kavali,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In gokak
» Diesel Price In gokak
» Petrol Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Tuljapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kupwara
» Diesel Price In Kupwara
» Petrol Price In Kapurt
» Diesel Price In Kapurt
» Petrol Price In PONPURE HYDERABAD
» Diesel Price In PONPURE HYDERABAD
» Petrol Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kheda ahmedabad gujrat
» Diesel Price In Kheda ahmedabad gujrat
» Petrol Price In KAMPTH
» Diesel Price In KAMPTH
» Petrol Price In Sujangar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sujangar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Pinjore
» Diesel Price In Pinjore
» Petrol Price In Budgam,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Budgam,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Kodhpur
» Diesel Price In Kodhpur
» Petrol Price In IndoreMadhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In IndoreMadhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In deesa
» Diesel Price In deesa
» Petrol Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Udynbandh
» Diesel Price In Udynbandh
» Petrol Price In Gohana
» Diesel Price In Gohana
» Petrol Price In visakapatnam
» Diesel Price In visakapatnam
» Petrol Price In Shirapur
» Diesel Price In Shirapur
» Petrol Price In Nagothne
» Diesel Price In Nagothne
» Petrol Price In piyala
» Diesel Price In piyala
» Petrol Price In Nagarkurnool,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Nagarkurnool,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Morshi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Morshi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bemetara
» Diesel Price In Bemetara
» Petrol Price In Deoria
» Diesel Price In Deoria
» Petrol Price In Bagalkot,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bagalkot,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In PONPURE HYDERABAD
» Diesel Price In PONPURE HYDERABAD
» Petrol Price In Tapukara
» Diesel Price In Tapukara
» Petrol Price In Obra,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Obra,Bihar
» Petrol Price In JAITA
» Diesel Price In JAITA
» Petrol Price In murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In murtizapur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Dharampur,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In LUCKNOW
» Diesel Price In LUCKNOW
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bhagalpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Shadnagar,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Shadnagar,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Badwani
» Diesel Price In Badwani
» Petrol Price In Kanhangad,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Kanhangad,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Hingli
» Diesel Price In Hingli
» Petrol Price In Girsola
» Diesel Price In Girsola
» Petrol Price In Shirapur
» Diesel Price In Shirapur
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Kuchchh
» Diesel Price In Kuchchh
» Petrol Price In ABOHAR
» Diesel Price In ABOHAR
» Petrol Price In KUNDAIM GOA
» Diesel Price In KUNDAIM GOA
» Petrol Price In Barmer
» Diesel Price In Barmer
» Petrol Price In Jagadari,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Jagadari,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Alwar
» Diesel Price In Alwar
» Petrol Price In Mahabalipuram
» Diesel Price In Mahabalipuram
» Petrol Price In Attibele,Karnataka today diesel price
» Diesel Price In Attibele,Karnataka today diesel price
» Petrol Price In bardhaman
» Diesel Price In bardhaman
» Petrol Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Faridabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Kurukshetr
» Diesel Price In Kurukshetr




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155