Diesel Price in Dhuri,Current Diesel Price in Dhuri,Latest Diesel Price in Dhuri,Petrol Price in Dhuri,Current Petrol Price in Dhuri,Latest Petrol Price in Dhuri
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN DHURI,PUNJAB

Date Price Change
Monday, September 20, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 102.15 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 102.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 102.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 102.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 102.28 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 102.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 102.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 102.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 102.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 102.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 102.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 102.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 102.42 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 102.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 102.56 / LTR -0.16
Saturday, August 21, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 102.72 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 102.72 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Guwahati,AssamGuwa
» Diesel Price In Guwahati,AssamGuwa
» Petrol Price In BUJAPUR
» Diesel Price In BUJAPUR
» Petrol Price In Mangao Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mangao Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Obra
» Diesel Price In Obra
» Petrol Price In Rampur Baghelan,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rampur Baghelan,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bashirhat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bashirhat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Panchkula haryana
» Diesel Price In Panchkula haryana
» Petrol Price In Siker rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Siker rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chatrapur
» Diesel Price In Chatrapur
» Petrol Price In Siddhpur
» Diesel Price In Siddhpur
» Petrol Price In Paharpur bihar
» Diesel Price In Paharpur bihar
» Petrol Price In hodal
» Diesel Price In hodal
» Petrol Price In Charoti,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Charoti,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In contai
» Diesel Price In contai
» Petrol Price In Tirupur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Tirupur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Aligadh
» Diesel Price In Aligadh
» Petrol Price In Dawath
» Diesel Price In Dawath
» Petrol Price In Keshoraipatan,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Keshoraipatan,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Gummdipoondi
» Diesel Price In Gummdipoondi
» Petrol Price In Barr,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Barr,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Itauna
» Diesel Price In Itauna
» Petrol Price In ahmedabad
» Diesel Price In ahmedabad
» Petrol Price In Tharad rah
» Diesel Price In Tharad rah
» Petrol Price In Coochbehar
» Diesel Price In Coochbehar
» Petrol Price In Kamalganj
» Diesel Price In Kamalganj
» Petrol Price In Himachal pra
» Diesel Price In Himachal pra
» Petrol Price In Okha,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Okha,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rajpipla,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Rajpipla,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Chhibramau,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Chhibramau,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Newbhopal
» Diesel Price In Newbhopal
» Petrol Price In Paonta sahib Hp
» Diesel Price In Paonta sahib Hp
» Petrol Price In Tuticorin,tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Tuticorin,tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Obra
» Diesel Price In Obra
» Petrol Price In Molasar rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Molasar rajasthan
» Petrol Price In GUNA
» Diesel Price In GUNA
» Petrol Price In Mokokchung
» Diesel Price In Mokokchung
» Petrol Price In Mangao Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mangao Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Endor
» Diesel Price In Endor
» Petrol Price In PURBI MEDINIPUR
» Diesel Price In PURBI MEDINIPUR
» Petrol Price In Gajsinghpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Gajsinghpur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot
» Petrol Price In Rampur Baghelan,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rampur Baghelan,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hyderabad,T
» Diesel Price In Hyderabad,T
» Petrol Price In DHAR Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In DHAR Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kannuj indargarh uatt predesh
» Diesel Price In Kannuj indargarh uatt predesh
» Petrol Price In dausa
» Diesel Price In dausa
» Petrol Price In Bag
» Diesel Price In Bag
» Petrol Price In Bahyri
» Diesel Price In Bahyri
» Petrol Price In Gudlur TAMIL nadu
» Diesel Price In Gudlur TAMIL nadu
» Petrol Price In Damak
» Diesel Price In Damak
» Petrol Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Aipurduyar
» Diesel Price In Aipurduyar
» Petrol Price In Idar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Idar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In RANAGHAT
» Diesel Price In RANAGHAT
» Petrol Price In Vengu
» Diesel Price In Vengu
» Petrol Price In PONDICHERRY
» Diesel Price In PONDICHERRY
» Petrol Price In Tulsihata, west Bengal
» Diesel Price In Tulsihata, west Bengal
» Petrol Price In Netrang,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Netrang,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur,West Bengal




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155