Diesel Price in Faridkot,Current Diesel Price in Faridkot,Latest Diesel Price in Faridkot,Petrol Price in Faridkot,Current Petrol Price in Faridkot,Latest Petrol Price in Faridkot
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN FARIDKOT,PUNJAB,INDIA

Date Price Change
Thursday, August 05, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 102.98 / LTR 0.29
Friday, July 16, 2021 102.69 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 102.69 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 102.35 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 102.35 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 102.35 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, July 11, 2021 102.07 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 102.07 / LTR 0.34
Friday, July 09, 2021 101.73 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 101.73 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 101.39 / LTR 0.34
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 101.05 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 101.05 / LTR 0.35
Sunday, July 04, 2021 100.70 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, July 03, 2021 100.36 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 100.36 / LTR 0.34
Thursday, July 01, 2021 100.02 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 100.02 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 100.02 / LTR 0.35
Monday, June 28, 2021 99.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 99.67 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, June 26, 2021 99.33 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 98.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 98.99 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 98.74 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 21, 2021 98.46 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 98.46 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 98.18 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 98.18 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 17, 2021 97.91 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 97.91 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 97.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 97.67 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 97.38 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 97.38 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 97.12 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 96.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 96.84 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 96.59 / LTR 0.54
Monday, June 07, 2021 96.05 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarpur,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarpur,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Avinashi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Avinashi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bakhtiyarpur,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Bakhtiyarpur,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Bhainswal Kalan
» Diesel Price In Bhainswal Kalan
» Petrol Price In Nalanda
» Diesel Price In Nalanda
» Petrol Price In Navimum
» Diesel Price In Navimum
» Petrol Price In Jaleswar,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Jaleswar,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Chittaurgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Chittaurgarh,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Mysore karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mysore karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gaya
» Diesel Price In Gaya
» Petrol Price In Kathihar
» Diesel Price In Kathihar
» Petrol Price In Munger
» Diesel Price In Munger
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lanka,Assam
» Diesel Price In Lanka,Assam
» Petrol Price In Khalapur raigad
» Diesel Price In Khalapur raigad
» Petrol Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Rajpipla,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Rajpipla,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Behror, rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Behror, rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Satara,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Satara,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Bansi
» Diesel Price In Bansi
» Petrol Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kamptee,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In RAJGHAT
» Diesel Price In RAJGHAT
» Petrol Price In Hatkhamba
» Diesel Price In Hatkhamba
» Petrol Price In Manglure
» Diesel Price In Manglure
» Petrol Price In india
» Diesel Price In india
» Petrol Price In Cumbum
» Diesel Price In Cumbum
» Petrol Price In BarbetaAssam
» Diesel Price In BarbetaAssam
» Petrol Price In Kanur dehat
» Diesel Price In Kanur dehat
» Petrol Price In Gangrar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Gangrar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ghatampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Ghatampur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Singrauli
» Diesel Price In Singrauli
» Petrol Price In Domb
» Diesel Price In Domb
» Petrol Price In Singrauli
» Diesel Price In Singrauli
» Petrol Price In Vuyyuru,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Vuyyuru,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In jetaran
» Diesel Price In jetaran
» Petrol Price In Saran
» Diesel Price In Saran
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In banihal
» Diesel Price In banihal
» Petrol Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Faridkot,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Goa Pankim
» Diesel Price In Goa Pankim
» Petrol Price In notax
» Diesel Price In notax
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Avinashi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Avinashi Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Kushalnagar,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kushalnagar,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Virajpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kashipur
» Diesel Price In Kashipur
» Petrol Price In udgir
» Diesel Price In udgir
» Petrol Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Bhagarpet
» Diesel Price In Bhagarpet
» Petrol Price In Bihar motihari
» Diesel Price In Bihar motihari
» Petrol Price In Delhi rohini
» Diesel Price In Delhi rohini
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155