Diesel Price in Jaipatna,Current Diesel Price in Jaipatna,Latest Diesel Price in Jaipatna,Petrol Price in Jaipatna,Current Petrol Price in Jaipatna,Latest Petrol Price in Jaipatna
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN JAIPATNA,ODISHA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 106.05 / LTR 0.21
Monday, September 27, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 25, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 105.84 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 105.84 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 105.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 105.97 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 105.97 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 105.97 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 106.11 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 106.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 106.26 / LTR 0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 106.08 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 106.08 / LTR -0.03
Saturday, July 31, 2021 106.11 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Jaipatna,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jaipatna,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bolpur,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Nuagaon,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Nuagaon,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Gonda,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Gonda,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Choral,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Choral,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khatima,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Khatima,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Tinsikia
» Diesel Price In Tinsikia
» Petrol Price In Raver
» Diesel Price In Raver
» Petrol Price In bhadurgarh joon petrol pump
» Diesel Price In bhadurgarh joon petrol pump
» Petrol Price In Berhampur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Berhampur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In ਸੰਦੌੜ
» Diesel Price In ਸੰਦੌੜ
» Petrol Price In Bihar purnea
» Diesel Price In Bihar purnea
» Petrol Price In Kashipr
» Diesel Price In Kashipr
» Petrol Price In Jalandhar
» Diesel Price In Jalandhar
» Petrol Price In Naldurg,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Naldurg,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Challapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Challapalli,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kolkatta
» Diesel Price In kolkatta
» Petrol Price In Balotra
» Diesel Price In Balotra
» Petrol Price In Addanki,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Addanki,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tada
» Diesel Price In Tada
» Petrol Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Diesel Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Silapather dhemaji
» Diesel Price In Silapather dhemaji
» Petrol Price In Challapalli
» Diesel Price In Challapalli
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Dharuhera,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Nagaur
» Diesel Price In Nagaur
» Petrol Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In bhadurgarh joon petrol pump
» Diesel Price In bhadurgarh joon petrol pump
» Petrol Price In Berhampur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Berhampur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Malekpur
» Diesel Price In Malekpur
» Petrol Price In mundra
» Diesel Price In mundra
» Petrol Price In Perundurai Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Perundurai Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Pilani,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Pilani,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Jhanjharpur
» Diesel Price In Jhanjharpur
» Petrol Price In Jeypore,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Jeypore,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bahucharaji
» Diesel Price In Bahucharaji
» Petrol Price In Amdhabad Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Amdhabad Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Panagarh
» Diesel Price In Panagarh
» Petrol Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tinsikia
» Diesel Price In Tinsikia
» Petrol Price In Panagarh
» Diesel Price In Panagarh
» Petrol Price In Jalore
» Diesel Price In Jalore
» Petrol Price In Barnahal,UttarPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Barnahal,UttarPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Sitarganj,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Sricity
» Diesel Price In Sricity
» Petrol Price In rajaathan
» Diesel Price In rajaathan
» Petrol Price In Goalpara,Assam
» Diesel Price In Goalpara,Assam
» Petrol Price In Suryapet,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Suryapet,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Panagarh,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Panagarh,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bihar purnea
» Diesel Price In Bihar purnea
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Amravati,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Amravati,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Panagarh,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Panagarh,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kosi Kalan,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Panagarh
» Diesel Price In Panagarh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155