Diesel Price in Khurja,Current Diesel Price in Khurja,Latest Diesel Price in Khurja,Petrol Price in Khurja,Current Petrol Price in Khurja,Latest Petrol Price in Khurja
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN KHURJA,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Sunday, October 02, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 01, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 30, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 26, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 25, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 24, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 23, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 19, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 18, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 17, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 16, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 12, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 11, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 10, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 09, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 08, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 05, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 04, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 03, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 02, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 01, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 29, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 26, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 19, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 14, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 12, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 08, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 07, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 06, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 05, 2022 97.00 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 04, 2022 97.00 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Grand i10
» Diesel Price In Grand i10
» Petrol Price In Suryapet
» Diesel Price In Suryapet
» Petrol Price In ROURKELA
» Diesel Price In ROURKELA
» Petrol Price In Paradeep dipti fuel
» Diesel Price In Paradeep dipti fuel
» Petrol Price In Radhanpur
» Diesel Price In Radhanpur
» Petrol Price In Rly Koduru
» Diesel Price In Rly Koduru
» Petrol Price In Karimganj
» Diesel Price In Karimganj
» Petrol Price In UPARIYALA
» Diesel Price In UPARIYALA
» Petrol Price In siddipeta
» Diesel Price In siddipeta
» Petrol Price In Margarita
» Diesel Price In Margarita
» Petrol Price In Kalingangar
» Diesel Price In Kalingangar
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarpur bihar
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarpur bihar
» Petrol Price In sahebganj,jharkhand
» Diesel Price In sahebganj,jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Mhradabad
» Diesel Price In Mhradabad
» Petrol Price In Shahdol in july 2019
» Diesel Price In Shahdol in july 2019
» Petrol Price In Kurali,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Kurali,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In PaontaSahib
» Diesel Price In PaontaSahib
» Petrol Price In mussoorie
» Diesel Price In mussoorie
» Petrol Price In Raigad
» Diesel Price In Raigad
» Petrol Price In Fatehpur,up
» Diesel Price In Fatehpur,up
» Petrol Price In Dahanu,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Dahanu,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Nalbari,Assam
» Diesel Price In Nalbari,Assam
» Petrol Price In Lalruu
» Diesel Price In Lalruu
» Petrol Price In Mohidergarh
» Diesel Price In Mohidergarh
» Petrol Price In Badmeta
» Diesel Price In Badmeta
» Petrol Price In Sedam
» Diesel Price In Sedam
» Petrol Price In Ranikhet,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Ranikhet,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In BirpurMadhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In BirpurMadhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Morinda,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Morinda,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Patan,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Patan,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Tiruvottiyur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruvottiyur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Shirpur Kagaznagar
» Diesel Price In Shirpur Kagaznagar
» Petrol Price In gachibowli
» Diesel Price In gachibowli
» Petrol Price In Jhapa nepal
» Diesel Price In Jhapa nepal
» Petrol Price In Manendragad
» Diesel Price In Manendragad
» Petrol Price In Khorda
» Diesel Price In Khorda
» Petrol Price In Baharagora
» Diesel Price In Baharagora
» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Dharampuri,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dharampuri,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Shujalpur
» Diesel Price In Shujalpur
» Petrol Price In Sivagangai
» Diesel Price In Sivagangai
» Petrol Price In Jamkhed,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Jamkhed,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In vapai
» Diesel Price In vapai
» Petrol Price In अहमदाबाद
» Diesel Price In अहमदाबाद
» Petrol Price In Kupwara,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Kupwara,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Shanjhapur NH 8
» Diesel Price In Shanjhapur NH 8
» Petrol Price In Akbarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Akbarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Amla,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Amla,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In KANPUR UTTER PARDESH
» Diesel Price In KANPUR UTTER PARDESH
» Petrol Price In Karanataka bage palli
» Diesel Price In Karanataka bage palli
» Petrol Price In Jharsugudag
» Diesel Price In Jharsugudag
» Petrol Price In Roukela,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Roukela,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Bolangir odisa
» Diesel Price In Bolangir odisa
» Petrol Price In Raanchi
» Diesel Price In Raanchi
» Petrol Price In Vada maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Vada maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kumarganj,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kumarganj,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Kotd
» Diesel Price In Kotd
» Petrol Price In Mahuaa
» Diesel Price In Mahuaa




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155