Diesel Price in Muniguda,Current Diesel Price in Muniguda,Latest Diesel Price in Muniguda,Petrol Price in Muniguda,Current Petrol Price in Muniguda,Latest Petrol Price in Muniguda
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN MUNIGUDA,ODISHA

Date Price Change
Saturday, December 04, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, December 03, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, December 02, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 29, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 28, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 27, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 26, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 25, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 22, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 21, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 20, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 19, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 18, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 15, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 14, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 13, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Friday, November 12, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 11, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 09, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Monday, November 08, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, November 07, 2021 106.07 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, November 06, 2021 106.07 / LTR -3.24
Friday, November 05, 2021 109.31 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, November 04, 2021 109.31 / LTR -6.14
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 115.45 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, November 02, 2021 115.45 / LTR 0.36
Monday, November 01, 2021 115.09 / LTR 0.63
Sunday, October 31, 2021 114.46 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 30, 2021 114.11 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 29, 2021 113.75 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 28, 2021 113.40 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 113.04 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 112.69 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 25, 2021 112.69 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 24, 2021 112.69 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 23, 2021 112.33 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 22, 2021 111.98 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 21, 2021 111.63 / LTR 0.36
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 111.27 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 110.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 110.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 110.92 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, October 16, 2021 110.56 / LTR 0.35
Friday, October 15, 2021 110.21 / LTR 0.36
Thursday, October 14, 2021 109.85 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 109.50 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 109.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 109.50 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, October 10, 2021 109.19 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, October 09, 2021 108.89 / LTR 0.31
Friday, October 08, 2021 108.58 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, October 07, 2021 108.27 / LTR 0.30
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 107.97 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Muniguda,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Muniguda,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Kadaura babina jalaun
» Diesel Price In Kadaura babina jalaun
» Petrol Price In Paruttippadu,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Paruttippadu,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Barwaha,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Barwaha,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nawabganj
» Diesel Price In Nawabganj
» Petrol Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Chenganoor
» Diesel Price In Chenganoor
» Petrol Price In Malout,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Malout,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Karinaghar
» Diesel Price In Karinaghar
» Petrol Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In raigard
» Diesel Price In raigard
» Petrol Price In bela bathri
» Diesel Price In bela bathri
» Petrol Price In Ellna b
» Diesel Price In Ellna b
» Petrol Price In Fakana
» Diesel Price In Fakana
» Petrol Price In Thekady
» Diesel Price In Thekady
» Petrol Price In Hulsoor
» Diesel Price In Hulsoor
» Petrol Price In Durgapur west bengal
» Diesel Price In Durgapur west bengal
» Petrol Price In Betul
» Diesel Price In Betul
» Petrol Price In Unjha gujarat
» Diesel Price In Unjha gujarat
» Petrol Price In Konch jalaun
» Diesel Price In Konch jalaun
» Petrol Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Diesel Price In New Delhi,Delhi
» Petrol Price In Karjat,Maharashtra raigad
» Diesel Price In Karjat,Maharashtra raigad
» Petrol Price In murshidabad
» Diesel Price In murshidabad
» Petrol Price In raebriali
» Diesel Price In raebriali
» Petrol Price In Vijayraghvgarh
» Diesel Price In Vijayraghvgarh
» Petrol Price In Narsampet,Telangana
» Diesel Price In Narsampet,Telangana
» Petrol Price In Pi
» Diesel Price In Pi
» Petrol Price In Madhupur jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Madhupur jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Barghat,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Barghat,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Adi
» Diesel Price In Adi
» Petrol Price In vijaywada
» Diesel Price In vijaywada
» Petrol Price In Karwar,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Karwar,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Ranchi
» Diesel Price In Ranchi
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Pratap
» Diesel Price In Pratap
» Petrol Price In Viraj
» Diesel Price In Viraj
» Petrol Price In Shahada maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shahada maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Gowribidanur
» Diesel Price In Gowribidanur
» Petrol Price In Padampur,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Padampur,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Manki
» Diesel Price In Manki
» Petrol Price In Chandrapura,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Chandrapura,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In durgapur paschim bardhaman
» Diesel Price In durgapur paschim bardhaman
» Petrol Price In Jharkhund
» Diesel Price In Jharkhund
» Petrol Price In kancheepuram
» Diesel Price In kancheepuram
» Petrol Price In Sandur
» Diesel Price In Sandur
» Petrol Price In bagepalli
» Diesel Price In bagepalli
» Petrol Price In Muniguda,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Muniguda,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Dhule,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Dhule,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Karinaghar
» Diesel Price In Karinaghar
» Petrol Price In Bhilai
» Diesel Price In Bhilai
» Petrol Price In Nalgonda,AandhraPradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Nalgonda,AandhraPradesh,India
» Petrol Price In सीधी
» Diesel Price In सीधी
» Petrol Price In Buniadpur
» Diesel Price In Buniadpur
» Petrol Price In Fatehgarh sahib
» Diesel Price In Fatehgarh sahib
» Petrol Price In Thakurdwar uttar pradesh
» Diesel Price In Thakurdwar uttar pradesh
» Petrol Price In Penaht up
» Diesel Price In Penaht up
» Petrol Price In Div daman
» Diesel Price In Div daman
» Petrol Price In shaktinagar Sonebhadra
» Diesel Price In shaktinagar Sonebhadra
» Petrol Price In VILYAT
» Diesel Price In VILYAT
» Petrol Price In murshidabad
» Diesel Price In murshidabad




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155