Diesel Price in Muradnagar,Current Diesel Price in Muradnagar,Latest Diesel Price in Muradnagar,Petrol Price in Muradnagar,Current Petrol Price in Muradnagar,Latest Petrol Price in Muradnagar
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN MURADNAGAR,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Friday, September 24, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.03 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 98.16 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 98.16 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 98.16 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 98.16 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 98.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 98.30 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 98.44 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 98.44 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, August 21, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.58 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.58 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Muradnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Muradnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sasamusa
» Diesel Price In Sasamusa
» Petrol Price In hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In hanumangarh,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Telngana
» Diesel Price In Telngana
» Petrol Price In Chapra
» Diesel Price In Chapra
» Petrol Price In Nnl
» Diesel Price In Nnl
» Petrol Price In Allahabad ,uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad ,uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nagzari
» Diesel Price In Nagzari
» Petrol Price In Madurantakam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Madurantakam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Kumardhubi,Jhrkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Kumardhubi,Jhrkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Tandur,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Tandur,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Allahabad ,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Allahabad ,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hunterganj,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Hunterganj,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Tadipatri,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tadipatri,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In BHAVANI
» Diesel Price In BHAVANI
» Petrol Price In Kashipur,Uttarakhand,India
» Diesel Price In Kashipur,Uttarakhand,India
» Petrol Price In Bulandshahr
» Diesel Price In Bulandshahr
» Petrol Price In Raipur,
» Diesel Price In Raipur,
» Petrol Price In Sawaleshwar
» Diesel Price In Sawaleshwar
» Petrol Price In ArwalBihar
» Diesel Price In ArwalBihar
» Petrol Price In FBD
» Diesel Price In FBD
» Petrol Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In kollam
» Diesel Price In kollam
» Petrol Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Krmr
» Diesel Price In Krmr
» Petrol Price In nawalgarh, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In nawalgarh, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In shiwal sadguru petrol pump
» Diesel Price In shiwal sadguru petrol pump
» Petrol Price In Taragarh taragarh
» Diesel Price In Taragarh taragarh
» Petrol Price In Khargone
» Diesel Price In Khargone
» Petrol Price In Talegaon Dabhade maharastra
» Diesel Price In Talegaon Dabhade maharastra
» Petrol Price In Yerraguntla,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Yerraguntla,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Chandigdh
» Diesel Price In Chandigdh
» Petrol Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Dindori,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Muradnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Muradnagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In mangalpura, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In mangalpura, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Kota Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In chhatarpur Madhya pradesh
» Diesel Price In chhatarpur Madhya pradesh
» Petrol Price In navi muma
» Diesel Price In navi muma
» Petrol Price In Mavli,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Mavli,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In PONDICHERRY
» Diesel Price In PONDICHERRY
» Petrol Price In Tundi
» Diesel Price In Tundi
» Petrol Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Sholinghur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Rourkela,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Vridhachalam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Vridhachalam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sendwaha
» Diesel Price In Sendwaha
» Petrol Price In pallikkara
» Diesel Price In pallikkara
» Petrol Price In Raichur,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Raichur,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Itarsi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Cuddaliee
» Diesel Price In Cuddaliee
» Petrol Price In pithampur
» Diesel Price In pithampur
» Petrol Price In Panagarh,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Panagarh,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In GOnda
» Diesel Price In GOnda
» Petrol Price In Kholapur,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kholapur,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Kancjrapara
» Diesel Price In Kancjrapara
» Petrol Price In Bhoom,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bhoom,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In kollam
» Diesel Price In kollam
» Petrol Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Vijaynagar,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bhayandar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhayandar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In NandgaunUttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In NandgaunUttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In pipariya
» Diesel Price In pipariya




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155