Diesel Price in Nuzvid,Current Diesel Price in Nuzvid,Latest Diesel Price in Nuzvid,Petrol Price in Nuzvid,Current Petrol Price in Nuzvid,Latest Petrol Price in Nuzvid
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN NUZVID,ANDHRA PRADESH

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.31
Friday, July 16, 2021 107.36 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 107.36 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 107.01 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 107.01 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 107.01 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, July 11, 2021 106.73 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 106.73 / LTR 0.35
Friday, July 09, 2021 106.38 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 106.38 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 106.03 / LTR 0.35
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 105.68 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 105.68 / LTR 0.36
Sunday, July 04, 2021 105.32 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, July 03, 2021 104.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 104.97 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, July 01, 2021 104.62 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 104.62 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 104.62 / LTR 0.35
Monday, June 28, 2021 104.27 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 104.27 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, June 26, 2021 103.92 / LTR 0.36
Friday, June 25, 2021 103.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 103.56 / LTR 0.26
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 103.30 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 103.30 / LTR 0.28
Monday, June 21, 2021 103.02 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 103.02 / LTR 0.29
Saturday, June 19, 2021 102.73 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 102.73 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 17, 2021 102.46 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 102.46 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 102.21 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 102.21 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, June 13, 2021 101.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 101.92 / LTR 0.28
Friday, June 11, 2021 101.64 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 101.35 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 101.35 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 101.10 / LTR 0.55
Monday, June 07, 2021 100.55 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 100.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 100.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 100.55 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 03, 2021 100.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 100.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 100.28 / LTR 0.26
Monday, May 31, 2021 100.02 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Attibele ,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Attibele ,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kadipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kadipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pokaran to Jaisalmer
» Diesel Price In Pokaran to Jaisalmer
» Petrol Price In Kalanaur,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Kalanaur,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In pantnagar
» Diesel Price In pantnagar
» Petrol Price In Merut
» Diesel Price In Merut
» Petrol Price In venkatagiri kota
» Diesel Price In venkatagiri kota
» Petrol Price In Tindivanam
» Diesel Price In Tindivanam
» Petrol Price In Srikalahasti
» Diesel Price In Srikalahasti
» Petrol Price In Ratanagiri
» Diesel Price In Ratanagiri
» Petrol Price In bechiwara
» Diesel Price In bechiwara
» Petrol Price In Kumbakonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Kumbakonam,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In chennimalai
» Diesel Price In chennimalai
» Petrol Price In rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Punalur,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Punalur,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Kunigal,Karnataka in february
» Diesel Price In Kunigal,Karnataka in february
» Petrol Price In PONPURE HYDERABAD
» Diesel Price In PONPURE HYDERABAD
» Petrol Price In Palani,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Palani,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In gokak
» Diesel Price In gokak
» Petrol Price In Kichha
» Diesel Price In Kichha
» Petrol Price In Koyambedu,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Koyambedu,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Panpur, Kankinara
» Diesel Price In Panpur, Kankinara
» Petrol Price In திருக்கோவிலூர்
» Diesel Price In திருக்கோவிலூர்
» Petrol Price In Rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Reengus,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Reengus,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ealnabad
» Diesel Price In Ealnabad
» Petrol Price In gulbarga
» Diesel Price In gulbarga
» Petrol Price In Anpara,
» Diesel Price In Anpara,
» Petrol Price In GANDHIDHAM
» Diesel Price In GANDHIDHAM
» Petrol Price In Pragnapur
» Diesel Price In Pragnapur
» Petrol Price In Jaamu
» Diesel Price In Jaamu
» Petrol Price In Raipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Raipur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In venkatagiri kota
» Diesel Price In venkatagiri kota
» Petrol Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nuzvid,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Borivli,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Borivli,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Bangarmau Unnao up
» Diesel Price In Bangarmau Unnao up
» Petrol Price In pantnagar
» Diesel Price In pantnagar
» Petrol Price In BHARATPUR,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In BHARATPUR,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Rishikesh
» Diesel Price In Rishikesh
» Petrol Price In Chutala haryana
» Diesel Price In Chutala haryana
» Petrol Price In Munner
» Diesel Price In Munner
» Petrol Price In gokak
» Diesel Price In gokak
» Petrol Price In saharsa bihar
» Diesel Price In saharsa bihar
» Petrol Price In naroda
» Diesel Price In naroda
» Petrol Price In MUMBAI
» Diesel Price In MUMBAI
» Petrol Price In Rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rajahmundry,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Bina
» Diesel Price In Bina
» Petrol Price In hisar
» Diesel Price In hisar
» Petrol Price In Tada
» Diesel Price In Tada
» Petrol Price In thane,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In thane,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kasingarh rajsthan
» Diesel Price In Kasingarh rajsthan
» Petrol Price In Soni,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Soni,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Arrah,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Arrah,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Moradabad
» Diesel Price In Moradabad
» Petrol Price In Gangaur
» Diesel Price In Gangaur
» Petrol Price In Kavali,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kavali,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khoran,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khoran,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In ganganagar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ganganagar,Rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155