Diesel Price in RAJPARDI,Current Diesel Price in RAJPARDI,Latest Diesel Price in RAJPARDI,Petrol Price in RAJPARDI,Current Petrol Price in RAJPARDI,Latest Petrol Price in RAJPARDI
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN RAJPARDI,GUJARAT,INDIA

Date Price Change
Friday, June 18, 2021 94.14 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.88 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.63 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.63 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 93.35 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 93.35 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 93.09 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.81 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.57 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 92.04 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 92.04 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 92.04 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 92.04 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.78 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 91.53 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, May 30, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 91.24 / LTR 0.25
Friday, May 28, 2021 90.99 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 90.99 / LTR 0.23
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 90.76 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 90.76 / LTR 0.22
Monday, May 24, 2021 90.54 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 23, 2021 90.54 / LTR 0.17
Saturday, May 22, 2021 90.37 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 21, 2021 90.37 / LTR 0.18
Thursday, May 20, 2021 90.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 90.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 90.19 / LTR 0.26
Monday, May 17, 2021 89.93 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 16, 2021 89.93 / LTR 0.23
Saturday, May 15, 2021 89.70 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 14, 2021 89.70 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, May 13, 2021 89.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 89.42 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 89.17 / LTR 0.26
Monday, May 10, 2021 88.91 / LTR 0.25
Sunday, May 09, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 08, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 07, 2021 88.66 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, May 06, 2021 88.39 / LTR 0.22
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 88.17 / LTR 0.17
Tuesday, May 04, 2021 88.00 / LTR 0.18
Monday, May 03, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 02, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 01, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 30, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 29, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 26, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 25, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 24, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 23, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 22, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 87.82 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 87.82 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In RAJPARDI,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In RAJPARDI,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Ratia haryana
» Diesel Price In Ratia haryana
» Petrol Price In shapur
» Diesel Price In shapur
» Petrol Price In rohru
» Diesel Price In rohru
» Petrol Price In Sullurpet,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Sullurpet,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mandvi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ernakulam
» Diesel Price In Ernakulam
» Petrol Price In Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Amreli,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Amreli,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In chandrapur maharastra
» Diesel Price In chandrapur maharastra
» Petrol Price In Lucknow to Baihraich
» Diesel Price In Lucknow to Baihraich
» Petrol Price In विदिशा
» Diesel Price In विदिशा
» Petrol Price In Bina
» Diesel Price In Bina
» Petrol Price In Phaltan,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Phaltan,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Hatkhamba
» Diesel Price In Hatkhamba
» Petrol Price In Udaipur
» Diesel Price In Udaipur
» Petrol Price In Khalapur
» Diesel Price In Khalapur
» Petrol Price In K r Puram Bangalore
» Diesel Price In K r Puram Bangalore
» Petrol Price In Barh,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Barh,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Bijni,Assam
» Diesel Price In Bijni,Assam
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur
» Petrol Price In Parasia,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Parasia,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mydu
» Diesel Price In Mydu
» Petrol Price In Bhognipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bhognipur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Darbhanga bihar
» Diesel Price In Darbhanga bihar
» Petrol Price In Tata car
» Diesel Price In Tata car
» Petrol Price In Soraba,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Soraba,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Manihari,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Manihari,Bihar
» Petrol Price In MAHIDPUR
» Diesel Price In MAHIDPUR
» Petrol Price In Kankavli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kankavli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In kolkata jadavpur
» Diesel Price In kolkata jadavpur
» Petrol Price In Bhalki
» Diesel Price In Bhalki
» Petrol Price In NaviMumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In NaviMumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Panjim
» Diesel Price In Panjim
» Petrol Price In coimbtore
» Diesel Price In coimbtore
» Petrol Price In firozpur punjab
» Diesel Price In firozpur punjab
» Petrol Price In Sullurpet
» Diesel Price In Sullurpet
» Petrol Price In pratapgarh rajsthan
» Diesel Price In pratapgarh rajsthan
» Petrol Price In Bihar motihari
» Diesel Price In Bihar motihari
» Petrol Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Lonavala,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Lonavala,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Ramganj,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Ramganj,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Byculla,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Byculla,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Kolhapu,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Kolhapu,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Rajpura, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Raigad
» Diesel Price In Raigad
» Petrol Price In Haryana
» Diesel Price In Haryana
» Petrol Price In Siak
» Diesel Price In Siak
» Petrol Price In manchar
» Diesel Price In manchar
» Petrol Price In Perambular
» Diesel Price In Perambular
» Petrol Price In Bobbili,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bobbili,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ranchi
» Diesel Price In Ranchi
» Petrol Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Manipal,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Manipal,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kolkata
» Diesel Price In Kolkata
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In विदिशा
» Diesel Price In विदिशा
» Petrol Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Khopoli,Maharashtra




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155