Diesel Price in Singrauli,Current Diesel Price in Singrauli,Latest Diesel Price in Singrauli,Petrol Price in Singrauli,Current Petrol Price in Singrauli,Latest Petrol Price in Singrauli
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN SINGRAULI

Date Price Change
Monday, September 20, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 109.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 109.67 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 109.81 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 109.81 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 109.81 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 109.81 / LTR -0.15
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 109.96 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 109.96 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 109.96 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 109.96 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 109.96 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 109.96 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 109.96 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 109.96 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 110.10 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 110.10 / LTR -0.18
Saturday, August 21, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 110.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 110.28 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Singrauli
» Diesel Price In Singrauli
» Petrol Price In Paradep,odisha
» Diesel Price In Paradep,odisha
» Petrol Price In Talasri,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Talasri,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In AMRAVATI,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In AMRAVATI,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In anantapur
» Diesel Price In anantapur
» Petrol Price In Dankuni,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Dankuni,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Khordha
» Diesel Price In Khordha
» Petrol Price In Katra
» Diesel Price In Katra
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat port
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat port
» Petrol Price In MANDSUR,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In MANDSUR,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Hindupur,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ahmednagar
» Diesel Price In Ahmednagar
» Petrol Price In Kharagpur westbangal
» Diesel Price In Kharagpur westbangal
» Petrol Price In Bundi
» Diesel Price In Bundi
» Petrol Price In Kalanaur,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Kalanaur,Haryana
» Petrol Price In port blair
» Diesel Price In port blair
» Petrol Price In Kalanaur,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Kalanaur,Haryana
» Petrol Price In gwalior
» Diesel Price In gwalior
» Petrol Price In vijayawada
» Diesel Price In vijayawada
» Petrol Price In Rawatbhata rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Rawatbhata rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Hajipur,Bihar june 2020
» Diesel Price In Hajipur,Bihar june 2020
» Petrol Price In GANDHIDHAM
» Diesel Price In GANDHIDHAM
» Petrol Price In Kanpur
» Diesel Price In Kanpur
» Petrol Price In Sawaimadhopur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sawaimadhopur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Gujrat
» Diesel Price In Gujrat
» Petrol Price In Hardoi
» Diesel Price In Hardoi
» Petrol Price In Pathardi
» Diesel Price In Pathardi
» Petrol Price In Cudda
» Diesel Price In Cudda
» Petrol Price In अरेराज
» Diesel Price In अरेराज
» Petrol Price In Rahama,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Rahama,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Bagdogra west Bengal
» Diesel Price In Bagdogra west Bengal
» Petrol Price In Bhadarwah
» Diesel Price In Bhadarwah
» Petrol Price In Singrauli
» Diesel Price In Singrauli
» Petrol Price In New dehli
» Diesel Price In New dehli
» Petrol Price In Cherthala,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Cherthala,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Muddanur
» Diesel Price In Muddanur
» Petrol Price In Nohar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Nohar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Maraimalai Nagar
» Diesel Price In Maraimalai Nagar
» Petrol Price In Khanna
» Diesel Price In Khanna
» Petrol Price In Barakar,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Barakar,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Manawar,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Manawar,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Khalapur raigad Feburwary
» Diesel Price In Khalapur raigad Feburwary
» Petrol Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Khurja,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Nagerkoil
» Diesel Price In Nagerkoil
» Petrol Price In navapur
» Diesel Price In navapur
» Petrol Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Diesel Price In GOTTIMUKKALA
» Petrol Price In Chotala , sirsa
» Diesel Price In Chotala , sirsa
» Petrol Price In Jhununun,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhununun,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In MANDSUR,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In MANDSUR,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In bajpatti
» Diesel Price In bajpatti
» Petrol Price In Ambegaon
» Diesel Price In Ambegaon
» Petrol Price In Hata
» Diesel Price In Hata
» Petrol Price In Singrauli
» Diesel Price In Singrauli
» Petrol Price In Frog pur khutala
» Diesel Price In Frog pur khutala
» Petrol Price In Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bhopal,Madhya Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In prayagraj to
» Diesel Price In prayagraj to
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat port
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat port
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad,Haryana
» Petrol Price In guntakal
» Diesel Price In guntakal




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155