Diesel Price in Solapur,Current Diesel Price in Solapur,Latest Diesel Price in Solapur,Petrol Price in Solapur,Current Petrol Price in Solapur,Latest Petrol Price in Solapur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN SOLAPUR

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 108.57 / LTR 0.29
Friday, July 16, 2021 108.28 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 108.28 / LTR 0.33
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 107.95 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 107.95 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 107.95 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, July 11, 2021 107.68 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 107.68 / LTR 0.34
Friday, July 09, 2021 107.34 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 107.34 / LTR 0.33
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 107.01 / LTR 0.34
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 106.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 106.67 / LTR 0.34
Sunday, July 04, 2021 106.33 / LTR 0.33
Saturday, July 03, 2021 106.00 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 106.00 / LTR 0.34
Thursday, July 01, 2021 105.66 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 105.66 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 105.66 / LTR 0.33
Monday, June 28, 2021 105.33 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 105.33 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, June 26, 2021 104.99 / LTR 0.33
Friday, June 25, 2021 104.66 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 104.66 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 104.41 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 104.41 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 104.14 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 104.14 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 103.86 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 103.86 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 103.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 103.60 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 103.36 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 103.36 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 103.08 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 103.08 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 102.82 / LTR 0.27
Thursday, June 10, 2021 102.55 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 102.55 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 102.31 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 101.78 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 101.78 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 101.78 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 101.78 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 03, 2021 101.52 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 101.52 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 101.52 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 101.27 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In Pattankudi, chikodi
» Diesel Price In Pattankudi, chikodi
» Petrol Price In bhiwani, haryana
» Diesel Price In bhiwani, haryana
» Petrol Price In Muzaffarnagar,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Muzaffarnagar,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Sanand,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata West Bengal
» Petrol Price In saharsa bihar
» Diesel Price In saharsa bihar
» Petrol Price In Viaz
» Diesel Price In Viaz
» Petrol Price In Gangaur
» Diesel Price In Gangaur
» Petrol Price In Madurai
» Diesel Price In Madurai
» Petrol Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Dandeli,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Dandeli,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Navasri
» Diesel Price In Navasri
» Petrol Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kansbahal
» Diesel Price In Kansbahal
» Petrol Price In Bellary,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Bellary,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In alirajpur, Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In alirajpur, Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In ganganagar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In ganganagar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Dera basi
» Diesel Price In Dera basi
» Petrol Price In Tumsar,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Tumsar,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In coimbtore
» Diesel Price In coimbtore
» Petrol Price In Shimo
» Diesel Price In Shimo
» Petrol Price In Latehar jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Latehar jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Sukma
» Diesel Price In Sukma
» Petrol Price In Bokajan,Assam
» Diesel Price In Bokajan,Assam
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar
» Diesel Price In Jhalawar
» Petrol Price In JAGADHRI
» Diesel Price In JAGADHRI
» Petrol Price In Marandahalli,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Marandahalli,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ghziabad
» Diesel Price In Ghziabad
» Petrol Price In Aasm
» Diesel Price In Aasm
» Petrol Price In Panvel,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Panvel,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Khedighat
» Diesel Price In Khedighat
» Petrol Price In Kharar, Punjab
» Diesel Price In Kharar, Punjab
» Petrol Price In Rajkot
» Diesel Price In Rajkot
» Petrol Price In Bongaigaon
» Diesel Price In Bongaigaon
» Petrol Price In Bikramganj,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Bikramganj,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Akot,maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Akot,maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Solapur
» Diesel Price In Solapur
» Petrol Price In Pen
» Diesel Price In Pen
» Petrol Price In sonipat, Haryana
» Diesel Price In sonipat, Haryana
» Petrol Price In Nswalgarh
» Diesel Price In Nswalgarh
» Petrol Price In Malda
» Diesel Price In Malda
» Petrol Price In Shimo
» Diesel Price In Shimo
» Petrol Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tanuku,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Yamuna nagar,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Yamuna nagar,Haryana
» Petrol Price In bahjoi
» Diesel Price In bahjoi
» Petrol Price In Jaipur to shimla
» Diesel Price In Jaipur to shimla
» Petrol Price In Rajnandgoan chatishgarh
» Diesel Price In Rajnandgoan chatishgarh
» Petrol Price In tonk
» Diesel Price In tonk
» Petrol Price In Maharashtra Solapur
» Diesel Price In Maharashtra Solapur
» Petrol Price In shahzadpur
» Diesel Price In shahzadpur
» Petrol Price In Sri ganganager
» Diesel Price In Sri ganganager
» Petrol Price In Malur
» Diesel Price In Malur
» Petrol Price In Gulbargs
» Diesel Price In Gulbargs
» Petrol Price In Siruguppa,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Siruguppa,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Ghziabad
» Diesel Price In Ghziabad
» Petrol Price In Asansol,West Bengal FEBURARY 2021
» Diesel Price In Asansol,West Bengal FEBURARY 2021
» Petrol Price In Nimach
» Diesel Price In Nimach
» Petrol Price In Naihati,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Naihati,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Ambarnath,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Ambarnath,Maharashtra,India




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155