Diesel Price in Sonepat,Current Diesel Price in Sonepat,Latest Diesel Price in Sonepat,Petrol Price in Sonepat,Current Petrol Price in Sonepat,Latest Petrol Price in Sonepat
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN SONEPAT,HARYANA

Date Price Change
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 99.13 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 99.13 / LTR 0.21
Monday, September 27, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 26, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 25, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 23, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 98.92 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 98.92 / LTR -0.13
Saturday, September 04, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 99.05 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 99.05 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 99.19 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 99.19 / LTR -0.14
Monday, August 23, 2021 99.33 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 99.33 / LTR -0.09
Saturday, August 21, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 99.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 99.42 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Sonepat,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Sonepat,Haryana
» Petrol Price In raigarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In raigarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Rampur up
» Diesel Price In Rampur up
» Petrol Price In muzaffarnagr
» Diesel Price In muzaffarnagr
» Petrol Price In Bakhtiyarpur,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Bakhtiyarpur,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Ahmedabad
» Diesel Price In Ahmedabad
» Petrol Price In washim
» Diesel Price In washim
» Petrol Price In Jhunjhunu
» Diesel Price In Jhunjhunu
» Petrol Price In dheli
» Diesel Price In dheli
» Petrol Price In Saurikh
» Diesel Price In Saurikh
» Petrol Price In Kandhukuru
» Diesel Price In Kandhukuru
» Petrol Price In Angamaly,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Angamaly,Kerala
» Petrol Price In kanpur nag
» Diesel Price In kanpur nag
» Petrol Price In Pune rajgurunagar
» Diesel Price In Pune rajgurunagar
» Petrol Price In Bareilly,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Bareilly,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Thindivanam
» Diesel Price In Thindivanam
» Petrol Price In VALSAD
» Diesel Price In VALSAD
» Petrol Price In Dholka
» Diesel Price In Dholka
» Petrol Price In Shrinathji
» Diesel Price In Shrinathji
» Petrol Price In kathuwas, rajsthan
» Diesel Price In kathuwas, rajsthan
» Petrol Price In belgavi, karnataka
» Diesel Price In belgavi, karnataka
» Petrol Price In Mohanlalganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mohanlalganj,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In bapatla
» Diesel Price In bapatla
» Petrol Price In Kotkapura punjab
» Diesel Price In Kotkapura punjab
» Petrol Price In Muvattupzha
» Diesel Price In Muvattupzha
» Petrol Price In Mumbai
» Diesel Price In Mumbai
» Petrol Price In Nagaon
» Diesel Price In Nagaon
» Petrol Price In jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh feb 2021
» Diesel Price In jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh feb 2021
» Petrol Price In Raj gangpur
» Diesel Price In Raj gangpur
» Petrol Price In Chandgothi
» Diesel Price In Chandgothi
» Petrol Price In Jharkhand latehar
» Diesel Price In Jharkhand latehar
» Petrol Price In Somwarpet,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Somwarpet,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In sunder
» Diesel Price In sunder
» Petrol Price In Brahampur
» Diesel Price In Brahampur
» Petrol Price In Jhalawar
» Diesel Price In Jhalawar
» Petrol Price In Tiruttani,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruttani,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Ludh
» Diesel Price In Ludh
» Petrol Price In Purba bardhaman
» Diesel Price In Purba bardhaman
» Petrol Price In Chitrakkot
» Diesel Price In Chitrakkot
» Petrol Price In Jhunujhunu,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Jhunujhunu,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Siraha nepal
» Diesel Price In Siraha nepal
» Petrol Price In सूरत
» Diesel Price In सूरत
» Petrol Price In Midnapore,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Midnapore,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Mango Jamshedpur
» Diesel Price In Mango Jamshedpur
» Petrol Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Chiplun,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Dhanura
» Diesel Price In Dhanura
» Petrol Price In Sagar
» Diesel Price In Sagar
» Petrol Price In Gurazala,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gurazala,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Hirekerur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hirekerur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In chalakkudy
» Diesel Price In chalakkudy
» Petrol Price In Palampur Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Palampur Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ealnabad
» Diesel Price In Ealnabad
» Petrol Price In Chakulia,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Chakulia,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Unnao,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Unnao,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Samth
» Diesel Price In Samth
» Petrol Price In Aurangabad maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Aurangabad maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Kalamboli,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Khanouri
» Diesel Price In Khanouri
» Petrol Price In Nepalapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nepalapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Yerraguntla Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Yerraguntla Kadapa,Andhra Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155