Diesel Price in Wadkhal,Current Diesel Price in Wadkhal,Latest Diesel Price in Wadkhal,Petrol Price in Wadkhal,Current Petrol Price in Wadkhal,Latest Petrol Price in Wadkhal
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN WADKHAL,MAHARASHTRA

Date Price Change
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 107.67 / LTR 0.28
Friday, July 16, 2021 107.39 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 107.39 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 107.05 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 107.05 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 107.05 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, July 11, 2021 106.78 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 106.78 / LTR 0.33
Friday, July 09, 2021 106.45 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 106.45 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 106.11 / LTR 0.33
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 105.78 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 105.78 / LTR 0.34
Sunday, July 04, 2021 105.44 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, July 03, 2021 105.10 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 105.10 / LTR 0.33
Thursday, July 01, 2021 104.77 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 104.77 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 104.77 / LTR 0.34
Monday, June 28, 2021 104.43 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 104.43 / LTR 0.33
Saturday, June 26, 2021 104.10 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 103.76 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 103.76 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 103.51 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 103.51 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 103.24 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 103.24 / LTR 0.27
Saturday, June 19, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 102.97 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 102.71 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 102.71 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 102.47 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 102.47 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 102.19 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 101.93 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 101.65 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 101.65 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 101.41 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 100.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 100.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 100.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 100.88 / LTR 0.25
Thursday, June 03, 2021 100.63 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 100.63 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 100.63 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 100.38 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, May 30, 2021 100.10 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Wadkhal,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Wadkhal,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nagaur
» Diesel Price In Nagaur
» Petrol Price In Shujalpur
» Diesel Price In Shujalpur
» Petrol Price In Paonta Sahib,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Paonta Sahib,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In paithan
» Diesel Price In paithan
» Petrol Price In Adampur mandi
» Diesel Price In Adampur mandi
» Petrol Price In ambaji aburoad
» Diesel Price In ambaji aburoad
» Petrol Price In Chennai
» Diesel Price In Chennai
» Petrol Price In Mohana Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mohana Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Gaya,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Gaya,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Krishnagiri
» Diesel Price In Krishnagiri
» Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Basavakalyan,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Basavakalyan,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Tundla,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Tundla,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sasaram Bihar
» Diesel Price In Sasaram Bihar
» Petrol Price In Pradeep
» Diesel Price In Pradeep
» Petrol Price In Ladnun
» Diesel Price In Ladnun
» Petrol Price In KANPUR dehat
» Diesel Price In KANPUR dehat
» Petrol Price In dispur
» Diesel Price In dispur
» Petrol Price In Macherla,AndhraPradesh
» Diesel Price In Macherla,AndhraPradesh
» Petrol Price In Byndoor
» Diesel Price In Byndoor
» Petrol Price In Puttur Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Puttur Town,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Ambedkar Nagar
» Diesel Price In Ambedkar Nagar
» Petrol Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Unjha,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Kanchikacherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kanchikacherla,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Uttarpradesh
» Diesel Price In Uttarpradesh
» Petrol Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Gandhidham,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mangalur,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Sankari,TamilNadu
» Diesel Price In Sankari,TamilNadu
» Petrol Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Herbertpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Karaikudi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Karaikudi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Guvalior
» Diesel Price In Guvalior
» Petrol Price In Ramanagaram,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Ramanagaram,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Madanapalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Madanapalle,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Chhuipali
» Diesel Price In Chhuipali
» Petrol Price In ambaji aburoad
» Diesel Price In ambaji aburoad
» Petrol Price In Mathura,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Mathura,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Valliyoor,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Valliyoor,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Mizoram
» Diesel Price In Mizoram
» Petrol Price In Bengalooru,Karnatak,India
» Diesel Price In Bengalooru,Karnatak,India
» Petrol Price In Bikaner,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bikaner,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nippani
» Diesel Price In Nippani
» Petrol Price In Chennai
» Diesel Price In Chennai
» Petrol Price In Farrukhabad up
» Diesel Price In Farrukhabad up
» Petrol Price In Kahpoli
» Diesel Price In Kahpoli
» Petrol Price In Khanna,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Khanna,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Barwala Haryana
» Diesel Price In Barwala Haryana
» Petrol Price In BhopalMadhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In BhopalMadhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kodinar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kodinar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Jashipur,Orissa,India
» Diesel Price In Jashipur,Orissa,India
» Petrol Price In Tundi
» Diesel Price In Tundi
» Petrol Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Jalpaiguri,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Kalighat
» Diesel Price In Kalighat
» Petrol Price In TALOJA
» Diesel Price In TALOJA
» Petrol Price In Thripunithura
» Diesel Price In Thripunithura
» Petrol Price In Pradeep
» Diesel Price In Pradeep
» Petrol Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Diesel Price In VAPI,GUJARAT
» Petrol Price In Madanpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madanpur,Uttar Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155