Diesel Price in jaipur,Current Diesel Price in jaipur,Latest Diesel Price in jaipur,Petrol Price in jaipur,Current Petrol Price in jaipur,Latest Petrol Price in jaipur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN JAIPUR

Date Price Change
Saturday, July 24, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 108.42 / LTR 0.31
Friday, July 16, 2021 108.11 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 108.11 / LTR 0.37
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 107.74 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 107.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 107.74 / LTR 0.29
Sunday, July 11, 2021 107.45 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 107.45 / LTR 0.37
Friday, July 09, 2021 107.08 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 107.08 / LTR 0.37
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 106.71 / LTR 0.36
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 106.35 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 106.35 / LTR 0.37
Sunday, July 04, 2021 105.98 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, July 03, 2021 105.62 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 105.62 / LTR 0.37
Thursday, July 01, 2021 105.25 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 105.25 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 105.25 / LTR 0.37
Monday, June 28, 2021 104.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 104.88 / LTR 0.36
Saturday, June 26, 2021 104.52 / LTR 0.37
Friday, June 25, 2021 104.15 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 104.15 / LTR 0.27
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 103.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 103.88 / LTR 0.29
Monday, June 21, 2021 103.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 103.59 / LTR 0.31
Saturday, June 19, 2021 103.28 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 103.28 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 17, 2021 103.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 103.00 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 102.74 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 102.74 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, June 13, 2021 102.43 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 102.43 / LTR 0.28
Friday, June 11, 2021 102.15 / LTR 0.30
Thursday, June 10, 2021 101.85 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 101.85 / LTR 0.26
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 101.59 / LTR 0.58
Monday, June 07, 2021 101.01 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 101.01 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 101.01 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 101.01 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 03, 2021 100.73 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 100.73 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 100.73 / LTR 0.27
Monday, May 31, 2021 100.46 / LTR 0.31
Sunday, May 30, 2021 100.15 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 100.15 / LTR 0.27
Friday, May 28, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 27, 2021 99.88 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In jaipur
» Diesel Price In jaipur
» Petrol Price In Tatanagar,Jharkhand,India
» Diesel Price In Tatanagar,Jharkhand,India
» Petrol Price In Dhotra wardha
» Diesel Price In Dhotra wardha
» Petrol Price In Bikaner,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bikaner,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Ranibannur
» Diesel Price In Ranibannur
» Petrol Price In Vellore,Tamil Nadu
» Diesel Price In Vellore,Tamil Nadu
» Petrol Price In bIKANER,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In bIKANER,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Mundra port
» Diesel Price In Mundra port
» Petrol Price In Tanuki
» Diesel Price In Tanuki
» Petrol Price In shajapur,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In shajapur,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Guj
» Diesel Price In Guj
» Petrol Price In Shahane
» Diesel Price In Shahane
» Petrol Price In mecheri
» Diesel Price In mecheri
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Keshwahi,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Keshwahi,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Salem,TamilNadu
» Diesel Price In Salem,TamilNadu
» Petrol Price In Shedha
» Diesel Price In Shedha
» Petrol Price In Rampurhat,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Rampurhat,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Tundla
» Diesel Price In Tundla
» Petrol Price In Poladpur,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Poladpur,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In G
» Diesel Price In G
» Petrol Price In Vasco da gama
» Diesel Price In Vasco da gama
» Petrol Price In Kosamba,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Kosamba,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rajpura Rajasthan nagor
» Diesel Price In Rajpura Rajasthan nagor
» Petrol Price In Shimla,Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Shimla,Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mandsaur
» Diesel Price In Mandsaur
» Petrol Price In prayagraj to
» Diesel Price In prayagraj to
» Petrol Price In Jaithari,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Jaithari,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In neyveli,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In neyveli,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Myiladuthurai
» Diesel Price In Myiladuthurai
» Petrol Price In Sariya
» Diesel Price In Sariya
» Petrol Price In Gopalganj,Bihar sasamusa
» Diesel Price In Gopalganj,Bihar sasamusa
» Petrol Price In kaniha
» Diesel Price In kaniha
» Petrol Price In Hirakud
» Diesel Price In Hirakud
» Petrol Price In Guj
» Diesel Price In Guj
» Petrol Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kolkata,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In 9th Mail Ribhoi
» Diesel Price In 9th Mail Ribhoi
» Petrol Price In Nagarjuna Sagar thelanga
» Diesel Price In Nagarjuna Sagar thelanga
» Petrol Price In jaipur
» Diesel Price In jaipur
» Petrol Price In aluva
» Diesel Price In aluva
» Petrol Price In Deesa,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Deesa,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Delhi dwarka
» Diesel Price In Delhi dwarka
» Petrol Price In hariyana
» Diesel Price In hariyana
» Petrol Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Dhuri,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Khavda
» Diesel Price In Khavda
» Petrol Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Gangavathi,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Jamui
» Diesel Price In Jamui
» Petrol Price In mecheri
» Diesel Price In mecheri
» Petrol Price In Perundurai Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Perundurai Taluk,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Saharsa
» Diesel Price In Saharsa
» Petrol Price In Ranibannur
» Diesel Price In Ranibannur
» Petrol Price In ETAH
» Diesel Price In ETAH
» Petrol Price In Khamm
» Diesel Price In Khamm
» Petrol Price In Bhayander,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Bhayander,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Manore
» Diesel Price In Manore
» Petrol Price In GUWAHATI ASSAM
» Diesel Price In GUWAHATI ASSAM
» Petrol Price In DAKAHINA KANNADA
» Diesel Price In DAKAHINA KANNADA
» Petrol Price In Maneser
» Diesel Price In Maneser
» Petrol Price In Sri karanpur
» Diesel Price In Sri karanpur
» Petrol Price In neyveli,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In neyveli,Tamilnadu




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155