Diesel Price in kanpur,Current Diesel Price in kanpur,Latest Diesel Price in kanpur,Petrol Price in kanpur,Current Petrol Price in kanpur,Latest Petrol Price in kanpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN KANPUR,UTTAR PRADESH

Date Price Change
Thursday, October 06, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, October 05, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 04, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 03, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 02, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, October 01, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 30, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 29, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 26, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 25, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 24, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 23, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 22, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 19, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 18, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 17, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 16, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 15, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 12, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 11, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 10, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 09, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 08, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 07, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 06, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 05, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 04, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 03, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 02, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 01, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 29, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 28, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 27, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 26, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 25, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 22, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 21, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 20, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 19, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 18, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 15, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 14, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 13, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 12, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 11, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 09, 2022 96.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 08, 2022 96.60 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In kanpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In kanpur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Padgha,maharashra
» Diesel Price In Padgha,maharashra
» Petrol Price In Dasua
» Diesel Price In Dasua
» Petrol Price In Petorl
» Diesel Price In Petorl
» Petrol Price In rajko
» Diesel Price In rajko
» Petrol Price In KHALILABAD
» Diesel Price In KHALILABAD
» Petrol Price In Morena,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Morena,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In Nalhati,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Nalhati,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Hinganghat​
» Diesel Price In Hinganghat​
» Petrol Price In Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Tehri Garhwal Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Bolangir,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Bolangir,Odisha
» Petrol Price In sasaram
» Diesel Price In sasaram
» Petrol Price In Padampur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Padampur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nahwa shiva
» Diesel Price In Nahwa shiva
» Petrol Price In Nilakhedi
» Diesel Price In Nilakhedi
» Petrol Price In Dugada
» Diesel Price In Dugada
» Petrol Price In gondia, madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In gondia, madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Durgapur West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Durgapur West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Jamunamarathur
» Diesel Price In Jamunamarathur
» Petrol Price In Chandigarh,haryana
» Diesel Price In Chandigarh,haryana
» Petrol Price In Margherita
» Diesel Price In Margherita
» Petrol Price In behrampur odisha
» Diesel Price In behrampur odisha
» Petrol Price In Palakkad,Keralay
» Diesel Price In Palakkad,Keralay
» Petrol Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Diesel Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Petrol Price In ,pakur ,jharkhand
» Diesel Price In ,pakur ,jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Bhagalpur
» Diesel Price In Bhagalpur
» Petrol Price In Kamalpukhar ,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kamalpukhar ,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Asikere
» Diesel Price In Asikere
» Petrol Price In Dera bassi
» Diesel Price In Dera bassi
» Petrol Price In Sleemdabad
» Diesel Price In Sleemdabad
» Petrol Price In Leh city
» Diesel Price In Leh city
» Petrol Price In Padgha,maharashra
» Diesel Price In Padgha,maharashra
» Petrol Price In coimbatore
» Diesel Price In coimbatore
» Petrol Price In Morena,MadhyaPradesh
» Diesel Price In Morena,MadhyaPradesh
» Petrol Price In BelgaumKarnataka
» Diesel Price In BelgaumKarnataka
» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh,UttarPradesh
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh,UttarPradesh
» Petrol Price In Beer ganj nepal
» Diesel Price In Beer ganj nepal
» Petrol Price In KHALILABAD
» Diesel Price In KHALILABAD
» Petrol Price In Yawat,Maha
» Diesel Price In Yawat,Maha
» Petrol Price In Basav kalyan
» Diesel Price In Basav kalyan
» Petrol Price In Pondicherry,Puducherry,India
» Diesel Price In Pondicherry,Puducherry,India
» Petrol Price In Sason,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sason,Odisha
» Petrol Price In south west delhi
» Diesel Price In south west delhi
» Petrol Price In Nilakhedi
» Diesel Price In Nilakhedi
» Petrol Price In Omerga,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Omerga,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In gondia, madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In gondia, madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Tirut
» Diesel Price In Tirut
» Petrol Price In Jamunamarathur
» Diesel Price In Jamunamarathur
» Petrol Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Diesel Price In Morigaon,Assam
» Petrol Price In Bari
» Diesel Price In Bari
» Petrol Price In Kognoli ,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Kognoli ,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kamalpukhar ,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Kamalpukhar ,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Nalhati,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Nalhati,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Chikkodi Taluk,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Chikkodi Taluk,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Kadiei,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kadiei,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Sleemdabad
» Diesel Price In Sleemdabad
» Petrol Price In Khetia,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Khetia,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In Gunjal petrol pamp panjab
» Diesel Price In Gunjal petrol pamp panjab
» Petrol Price In SHAMGARH,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In SHAMGARH,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kila pardi
» Diesel Price In Kila pardi




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155