TRANSPORTGURU : Your Partner on Every Road

For Indian Vehicle Owners: Simplify your journeys with precise trip and toll cost calculations and real-time fuel price updates, all tailored to your needs.

PETROL PRICE IN PALSANA ,RAJASTHAN


Date Price Change
Monday, June 17, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 17, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 16, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 15, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 14, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 13, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 10, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 09, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 08, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 07, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 06, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 05, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 04, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 03, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 02, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 01, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 31, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 30, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 27, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 26, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 25, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 24, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 23, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 20, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 19, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 18, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 17, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 16, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 13, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 12, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 11, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 10, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 09, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 08, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, May 06, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, May 05, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 04, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, May 03, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, May 02, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, May 01, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 29, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 28, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 27, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Friday, April 26, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, April 25, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Monday, April 22, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, April 21, 2024 105.56 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, April 20, 2024 105.56 / LTR
FEATURED APPS

Transport ERP

Complete Transport ERP Platform

End to end solution to manage your growing transport business

Sign Up Now   View Details

Booking Management

Platform to digitalize your transport booking business

Fleet Management

Single window platform to manage all your fleet operations

Transport Accounting Module

Unified account module for your transport business

Transport Consultancy

We help in managing your Transport Da

Operation

Fleet Operations Toolkit

A suite of web and mobile applications designed to manage your fleet operations

Sign Up Now   View Details

Vehicle Tracking System

Lookout for your vehicle in realtime

Fastag Management

Tools to Automate your fastag accounting

Diesel Card Management

Manage your multiple oil companies diesel card on single platform

Diesel Order Management

Common platform between you and your pump for diesel order management

ALL TRANSPORTGURU APPS

Searching Tools

Know toll & fuel prices. Find loads, grow business

Improve your Productivity Today

You will get full access to with all the features for 6 Months.