Diesel Price in patna,Current Diesel Price in patna,Latest Diesel Price in patna,Petrol Price in patna,Current Petrol Price in patna,Latest Petrol Price in patna
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN PATNA,BIHAR

Date Price Change
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 104.59 / LTR 0.34
Friday, July 16, 2021 104.25 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 104.25 / LTR 0.39
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 103.86 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 103.86 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 103.86 / LTR 0.34
Sunday, July 11, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 103.52 / LTR 0.39
Friday, July 09, 2021 103.13 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 103.13 / LTR 0.39
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 102.74 / LTR 0.39
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 102.35 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 102.35 / LTR 0.39
Sunday, July 04, 2021 101.96 / LTR 0.41
Saturday, July 03, 2021 101.55 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 101.55 / LTR 0.40
Thursday, July 01, 2021 101.15 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 101.15 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 101.15 / LTR 0.34
Monday, June 28, 2021 100.81 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 100.81 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, June 26, 2021 100.47 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 100.13 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 100.13 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 99.88 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 99.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 99.61 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 99.33 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 99.33 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 99.07 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 99.07 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 98.83 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 98.83 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 98.55 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 98.55 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 98.29 / LTR 0.29
Thursday, June 10, 2021 98.00 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 98.00 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 97.76 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 97.23 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 97.23 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 97.23 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 97.23 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 03, 2021 96.97 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 96.97 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 96.97 / LTR 0.25
Monday, May 31, 2021 96.72 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, May 30, 2021 96.44 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, May 29, 2021 96.44 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In patna,Bihar
» Diesel Price In patna,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Badkli
» Diesel Price In Badkli
» Petrol Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Indore,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Namakkal
» Diesel Price In Namakkal
» Petrol Price In Singrouli
» Diesel Price In Singrouli
» Petrol Price In morena,Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In morena,Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Pandrakawada mh
» Diesel Price In Pandrakawada mh
» Petrol Price In pithampur
» Diesel Price In pithampur
» Petrol Price In Srinagar
» Diesel Price In Srinagar
» Petrol Price In Omarga
» Diesel Price In Omarga
» Petrol Price In Dharmapuri
» Diesel Price In Dharmapuri
» Petrol Price In Katihar,Bihar,India
» Diesel Price In Katihar,Bihar,India
» Petrol Price In Chitrakoot
» Diesel Price In Chitrakoot
» Petrol Price In Patran patiala
» Diesel Price In Patran patiala
» Petrol Price In MIRA BHAYENDER,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In MIRA BHAYENDER,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In tuticorin
» Diesel Price In tuticorin
» Petrol Price In pithampur
» Diesel Price In pithampur
» Petrol Price In pithampur
» Diesel Price In pithampur
» Petrol Price In Chakrdaha
» Diesel Price In Chakrdaha
» Petrol Price In HALDIA
» Diesel Price In HALDIA
» Petrol Price In Kurali
» Diesel Price In Kurali
» Petrol Price In Up
» Diesel Price In Up
» Petrol Price In , Delhi
» Diesel Price In , Delhi
» Petrol Price In Mulki,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Mulki,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Bharatpur
» Diesel Price In Bharatpur
» Petrol Price In Haldia,West Bengal,India
» Diesel Price In Haldia,West Bengal,India
» Petrol Price In Sankari,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Sankari,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Madhya Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Samblapur
» Diesel Price In Samblapur
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada
» Petrol Price In Barhampur
» Diesel Price In Barhampur
» Petrol Price In patna,Bihar
» Diesel Price In patna,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Na apur
» Diesel Price In Na apur
» Petrol Price In Omarga
» Diesel Price In Omarga
» Petrol Price In pune
» Diesel Price In pune
» Petrol Price In Chakrdaha
» Diesel Price In Chakrdaha
» Petrol Price In sambalpur
» Diesel Price In sambalpur
» Petrol Price In Jams
» Diesel Price In Jams
» Petrol Price In Shollagiri
» Diesel Price In Shollagiri
» Petrol Price In Medinipur
» Diesel Price In Medinipur
» Petrol Price In Sardar sahar,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Sardar sahar,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Nasik,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Nasik,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Udaipur,Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Rewa
» Diesel Price In Rewa
» Petrol Price In Raybareli
» Diesel Price In Raybareli
» Petrol Price In Nagpur
» Diesel Price In Nagpur
» Petrol Price In , Delhi
» Diesel Price In , Delhi
» Petrol Price In Coimbatore,TamilNadu
» Diesel Price In Coimbatore,TamilNadu
» Petrol Price In Vijayawada
» Diesel Price In Vijayawada
» Petrol Price In Shikarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Shikarpur,Uttar Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Morepatti
» Diesel Price In Morepatti
» Petrol Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Bhiwandi,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In MOGA
» Diesel Price In MOGA
» Petrol Price In Suratgarh
» Diesel Price In Suratgarh
» Petrol Price In Fatuha,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Fatuha,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Golaghat
» Diesel Price In Golaghat
» Petrol Price In Kurali
» Diesel Price In Kurali
» Petrol Price In Prayagraj city
» Diesel Price In Prayagraj city
» Petrol Price In Silvasa
» Diesel Price In Silvasa
» Petrol Price In Jesalmel
» Diesel Price In Jesalmel




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155