Diesel Price in petlad,Current Diesel Price in petlad,Latest Diesel Price in petlad,Petrol Price in petlad,Current Petrol Price in petlad,Latest Petrol Price in petlad
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN PETLAD

Date Price Change
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 19, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 18, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 17, 2021 98.42 / LTR 0.29
Friday, July 16, 2021 98.13 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 15, 2021 98.13 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 97.79 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 97.79 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 12, 2021 97.79 / LTR 0.27
Sunday, July 11, 2021 97.52 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 10, 2021 97.52 / LTR 0.34
Friday, July 09, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 08, 2021 97.18 / LTR 0.34
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 96.84 / LTR 0.34
Tuesday, July 06, 2021 96.50 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 05, 2021 96.50 / LTR 0.33
Sunday, July 04, 2021 96.17 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, July 03, 2021 95.83 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 02, 2021 95.83 / LTR 0.34
Thursday, July 01, 2021 95.49 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 95.49 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 95.49 / LTR 0.34
Monday, June 28, 2021 95.15 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 27, 2021 95.15 / LTR 0.34
Saturday, June 26, 2021 94.81 / LTR 0.34
Friday, June 25, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, June 24, 2021 94.47 / LTR 0.25
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 94.22 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 94.22 / LTR 0.27
Monday, June 21, 2021 93.95 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 20, 2021 93.95 / LTR 0.28
Saturday, June 19, 2021 93.67 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 18, 2021 93.67 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 17, 2021 93.41 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 93.41 / LTR 0.24
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 93.17 / LTR 0.00
Monday, June 14, 2021 93.17 / LTR 0.28
Sunday, June 13, 2021 92.89 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 12, 2021 92.89 / LTR 0.26
Friday, June 11, 2021 92.63 / LTR 0.28
Thursday, June 10, 2021 92.35 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 09, 2021 92.35 / LTR 0.25
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 92.10 / LTR 0.53
Monday, June 07, 2021 91.57 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, June 06, 2021 91.57 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, June 05, 2021 91.57 / LTR 0.00
Friday, June 04, 2021 91.57 / LTR 0.26
Thursday, June 03, 2021 91.31 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 91.31 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, June 01, 2021 91.31 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In petlad
» Diesel Price In petlad
» Petrol Price In Raighar,chhatisgar
» Diesel Price In Raighar,chhatisgar
» Petrol Price In Dholpur
» Diesel Price In Dholpur
» Petrol Price In Basti,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Basti,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In North Guwahati,Assam
» Diesel Price In North Guwahati,Assam
» Petrol Price In Jhasi
» Diesel Price In Jhasi
» Petrol Price In Nuapada,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Nuapada,Odisha
» Petrol Price In kavaali
» Diesel Price In kavaali
» Petrol Price In Gandhinagar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Gandhinagar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Addanki,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Addanki,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khuntuni
» Diesel Price In Khuntuni
» Petrol Price In Dharwad,Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Dharwad,Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Obra,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Obra,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Bhawanigarh,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Bhawanigarh,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Ambala to Punep Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ambala to Punep Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In bhatinda
» Diesel Price In bhatinda
» Petrol Price In Kathar
» Diesel Price In Kathar
» Petrol Price In Manmad ,Nasik,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Manmad ,Nasik,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Mapusa,Goa
» Diesel Price In Mapusa,Goa
» Petrol Price In Dantali,Gujarat,India
» Diesel Price In Dantali,Gujarat,India
» Petrol Price In Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
» Petrol Price In Parbhani,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Parbhani,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ambasamudram,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Ambasamudram,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Ajitwal,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Tiruchchendur,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In bharuch
» Diesel Price In bharuch
» Petrol Price In Bharuch
» Diesel Price In Bharuch
» Petrol Price In Auto gas
» Diesel Price In Auto gas
» Petrol Price In Padampur
» Diesel Price In Padampur
» Petrol Price In merut
» Diesel Price In merut
» Petrol Price In Nuapada,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Nuapada,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Mount
» Diesel Price In Mount
» Petrol Price In Teni,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Teni,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In khemkarn
» Diesel Price In khemkarn
» Petrol Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Dalkhola,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Us nagar
» Diesel Price In Us nagar
» Petrol Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Diesel Price In Bazpur,Uttarakhand
» Petrol Price In Karaikudi
» Diesel Price In Karaikudi
» Petrol Price In Hospet Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Hospet Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Pilukhwa
» Diesel Price In Pilukhwa
» Petrol Price In chhindwara
» Diesel Price In chhindwara
» Petrol Price In Dehri On Sone,Bihar
» Diesel Price In Dehri On Sone,Bihar
» Petrol Price In Barbil,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Barbil,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Morigaon
» Diesel Price In Morigaon
» Petrol Price In Tumku
» Diesel Price In Tumku
» Petrol Price In Pilani,Rajasthan,India
» Diesel Price In Pilani,Rajasthan,India
» Petrol Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Gajraula,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Kathar
» Diesel Price In Kathar
» Petrol Price In dahej
» Diesel Price In dahej
» Petrol Price In Kalady
» Diesel Price In Kalady
» Petrol Price In Jaigarh,Maharashtra,India
» Diesel Price In Jaigarh,Maharashtra,India
» Petrol Price In खेरवार
» Diesel Price In खेरवार
» Petrol Price In Rajpura,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Rajpura,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Fazilka,Punjab,India
» Diesel Price In Fazilka,Punjab,India
» Petrol Price In Obra,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Obra,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Vapi, Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi, Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Rayachoti,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Khammam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Diesel Price In Khammam,Aandhra Pradesh,India
» Petrol Price In Belguam
» Diesel Price In Belguam
» Petrol Price In Bundi
» Diesel Price In Bundi




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155