Diesel Price in puri,Current Diesel Price in puri,Latest Diesel Price in puri,Petrol Price in puri,Current Petrol Price in puri,Latest Petrol Price in puri
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



PETROL PRICE IN PURI

Date Price Change
Thursday, September 16, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 04, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 23, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 21, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 20, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 19, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 16, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 15, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 14, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 13, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 12, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 09, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 08, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 07, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 06, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 05, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 04, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 02, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 01, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 31, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 30, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 29, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Monday, July 26, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, July 25, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, July 24, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Friday, July 23, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, July 22, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 81.26 / LTR 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 81.26 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In puri
» Diesel Price In puri
» Petrol Price In Aluva, Kerala
» Diesel Price In Aluva, Kerala
» Petrol Price In Afzalgarh
» Diesel Price In Afzalgarh
» Petrol Price In Kalady
» Diesel Price In Kalady
» Petrol Price In Nawapgarh
» Diesel Price In Nawapgarh
» Petrol Price In Sardarshr
» Diesel Price In Sardarshr
» Petrol Price In Bilaspur swarghat
» Diesel Price In Bilaspur swarghat
» Petrol Price In TIRUPUR
» Diesel Price In TIRUPUR
» Petrol Price In Loharu,Haryana
» Diesel Price In Loharu,Haryana
» Petrol Price In Mahwa rajsthan
» Diesel Price In Mahwa rajsthan
» Petrol Price In Bhub
» Diesel Price In Bhub
» Petrol Price In TIRUPUR
» Diesel Price In TIRUPUR
» Petrol Price In Purba bardhaman
» Diesel Price In Purba bardhaman
» Petrol Price In Obra up
» Diesel Price In Obra up
» Petrol Price In Kathua,Jammu Kashmir
» Diesel Price In Kathua,Jammu Kashmir
» Petrol Price In Malappuram
» Diesel Price In Malappuram
» Petrol Price In Unjha
» Diesel Price In Unjha
» Petrol Price In rajnanedgove
» Diesel Price In rajnanedgove
» Petrol Price In Koyambedu,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Koyambedu,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mundra,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Taloja Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Taloja Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Nataberia,nadia
» Diesel Price In Nataberia,nadia
» Petrol Price In marthandam,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In marthandam,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Chopan,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Chopan,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mhasla,
» Diesel Price In Mhasla,
» Petrol Price In Arisekeree
» Diesel Price In Arisekeree
» Petrol Price In Bindki
» Diesel Price In Bindki
» Petrol Price In Mahidpur
» Diesel Price In Mahidpur
» Petrol Price In ernak
» Diesel Price In ernak
» Petrol Price In Nipani Karnataka
» Diesel Price In Nipani Karnataka
» Petrol Price In Tiruchengode,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Tiruchengode,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Malgi
» Diesel Price In Malgi
» Petrol Price In Anjar,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Anjar,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nepalapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nepalapur,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Diamond Harbour,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Diamond Harbour,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In ROWTHULAPUDI
» Diesel Price In ROWTHULAPUDI
» Petrol Price In Sardarshr
» Diesel Price In Sardarshr
» Petrol Price In TIRUPUR
» Diesel Price In TIRUPUR
» Petrol Price In Naugarh
» Diesel Price In Naugarh
» Petrol Price In Talchar
» Diesel Price In Talchar
» Petrol Price In Nanguneri,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Nanguneri,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Bilaspur swarghat
» Diesel Price In Bilaspur swarghat
» Petrol Price In Karad Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Karad Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In BIRGUNJ, NEPAL
» Diesel Price In BIRGUNJ, NEPAL
» Petrol Price In Chutu
» Diesel Price In Chutu
» Petrol Price In Abdullun,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Diesel Price In Abdullun,Jammu And Kashmir,India
» Petrol Price In Poonamallee,Tamilnadu,India
» Diesel Price In Poonamallee,Tamilnadu,India
» Petrol Price In Ukhra,West Bengal
» Diesel Price In Ukhra,West Bengal
» Petrol Price In Ahmadpur, latur Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Ahmadpur, latur Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Manchar
» Diesel Price In Manchar
» Petrol Price In गांधीधाम
» Diesel Price In गांधीधाम
» Petrol Price In Cuddalore,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Cuddalore,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Chandi khol
» Diesel Price In Chandi khol
» Petrol Price In Mhasla,
» Diesel Price In Mhasla,
» Petrol Price In Sirpur
» Diesel Price In Sirpur
» Petrol Price In Taoru,Haryana,India
» Diesel Price In Taoru,Haryana,India
» Petrol Price In ernak
» Diesel Price In ernak
» Petrol Price In Shahad,Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Shahad,Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Taloja Maharashtra
» Diesel Price In Taloja Maharashtra
» Petrol Price In Ratanpur,Rajasthan
» Diesel Price In Ratanpur,Rajasthan




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155