Diesel Price in Zirakpur,Current Diesel Price in Zirakpur,Latest Diesel Price in Zirakpur,Petrol Price in Zirakpur,Current Petrol Price in Zirakpur,Latest Petrol Price in Zirakpur
Find Your Fuel Price
City Name :
Fuel Type :



DIESEL PRICE IN ZIRAKPUR,PUNJAB

Date Price Change
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 97.61 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 18, 2021 97.61 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 17, 2021 97.61 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 16, 2021 97.26 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 15, 2021 96.90 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 14, 2021 96.55 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.00
Monday, October 11, 2021 96.20 / LTR 0.35
Sunday, October 10, 2021 95.85 / LTR 0.35
Saturday, October 09, 2021 95.50 / LTR 0.36
Friday, October 08, 2021 95.14 / LTR 0.35
Thursday, October 07, 2021 94.79 / LTR 0.35
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 94.44 / LTR 0.36
Tuesday, October 05, 2021 94.08 / LTR 0.30
Monday, October 04, 2021 93.78 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, October 03, 2021 93.78 / LTR 0.30
Saturday, October 02, 2021 93.48 / LTR 0.30
Friday, October 01, 2021 93.18 / LTR 0.31
Thursday, September 30, 2021 92.87 / LTR 0.30
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 92.57 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 92.57 / LTR 0.25
Monday, September 27, 2021 92.32 / LTR 0.25
Sunday, September 26, 2021 92.07 / LTR 0.25
Saturday, September 25, 2021 91.82 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 24, 2021 91.82 / LTR 0.22
Thursday, September 23, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 20, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 19, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 18, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 17, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 16, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 13, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 12, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, September 11, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 10, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 09, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, September 07, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Monday, September 06, 2021 91.60 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, September 05, 2021 91.60 / LTR -0.14
Saturday, September 04, 2021 91.74 / LTR 0.00
Friday, September 03, 2021 91.74 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, September 02, 2021 91.74 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 91.74 / LTR -0.14
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 91.88 / LTR 0.00
Monday, August 30, 2021 91.88 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 29, 2021 91.88 / LTR 0.00
Saturday, August 28, 2021 91.88 / LTR 0.00
Friday, August 27, 2021 91.88 / LTR 0.00
Thursday, August 26, 2021 91.88 / LTR 0.00
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 91.88 / LTR 0.00
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 91.88 / LTR -0.15
Monday, August 23, 2021 92.03 / LTR 0.00
Sunday, August 22, 2021 92.03 / LTR -0.10
Saturday, August 21, 2021 92.13 / LTR


Fuel Price Of Recently Searched Cities

» Petrol Price In Bhayander
» Diesel Price In Bhayander
» Petrol Price In Virudunagar
» Diesel Price In Virudunagar
» Petrol Price In Borivali West
» Diesel Price In Borivali West
» Petrol Price In Nayatola
» Diesel Price In Nayatola
» Petrol Price In Kotputli
» Diesel Price In Kotputli
» Petrol Price In Bijnor City,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Bijnor City,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Songarh
» Diesel Price In Songarh
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Elur,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Elur,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Madukkarai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Madukkarai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Bhawanipatna
» Diesel Price In Bhawanipatna
» Petrol Price In Todupuzha,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Todupuzha,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Navvapur
» Diesel Price In Navvapur
» Petrol Price In Barwaha
» Diesel Price In Barwaha
» Petrol Price In Mandapeta,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Mandapeta,Andhra Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Anandhpur sahib
» Diesel Price In Anandhpur sahib
» Petrol Price In Soro,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Soro,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Sahada
» Diesel Price In Sahada
» Petrol Price In Mahuva,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Mahuva,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Aluva, Kerala
» Diesel Price In Aluva, Kerala
» Petrol Price In Jjn
» Diesel Price In Jjn
» Petrol Price In Gandibad Odisha
» Diesel Price In Gandibad Odisha
» Petrol Price In zahirabad
» Diesel Price In zahirabad
» Petrol Price In Nenava
» Diesel Price In Nenava
» Petrol Price In Nilakottai,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In Nilakottai,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In amalner
» Diesel Price In amalner
» Petrol Price In Fatehabad Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Fatehabad Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Mannarkad,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Mannarkad,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Zirakpur,Punjab
» Petrol Price In Handiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Handiya,Uttar Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Todupuzha,Kerala
» Diesel Price In Todupuzha,Kerala
» Petrol Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Diesel Price In Dayalpur, barun, aurangabad
» Petrol Price In sivakasi,Tamilnadu
» Diesel Price In sivakasi,Tamilnadu
» Petrol Price In Sundargarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sundargarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Karwar,Karnataka in month of Febuary 21
» Diesel Price In Karwar,Karnataka in month of Febuary 21
» Petrol Price In Sundargarh,Odisha
» Diesel Price In Sundargarh,Odisha
» Petrol Price In Nahan Himachal Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Nahan Himachal Pradesh
» Petrol Price In Haldia
» Diesel Price In Haldia
» Petrol Price In Hasanpur up
» Diesel Price In Hasanpur up
» Petrol Price In Balumath,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Balumath,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In bhubanswar odisha
» Diesel Price In bhubanswar odisha
» Petrol Price In Dadpur bihar
» Diesel Price In Dadpur bihar
» Petrol Price In Balumath,Jharkhand
» Diesel Price In Balumath,Jharkhand
» Petrol Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Vapi,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Ellnabad Sirsa Hariyana
» Diesel Price In Ellnabad Sirsa Hariyana
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Diesel Price In Surat,Gujarat
» Petrol Price In Nakodar,Punjab
» Diesel Price In Nakodar,Punjab
» Petrol Price In hinjewadi
» Diesel Price In hinjewadi
» Petrol Price In Khaira
» Diesel Price In Khaira
» Petrol Price In Halwara
» Diesel Price In Halwara
» Petrol Price In Vishakpatinam
» Diesel Price In Vishakpatinam
» Petrol Price In Shaktingar
» Diesel Price In Shaktingar
» Petrol Price In Adansol
» Diesel Price In Adansol
» Petrol Price In Mandvi (Surat)
» Diesel Price In Mandvi (Surat)
» Petrol Price In Kuppam,Andhra Pradesh
» Diesel Price In Kuppam,Andhra Pradesh




Do You Have Any Questions?

info@transportguru.in +91 93517 81334 / 72300 03155